Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Double bedroom with table, lots of light, vanity unit and tea making facilities. Very frequent buses - a 2 minute walk to bus stop into Solihull or Birmingham city centre. Rail connections from Solihull station or Olton station , both 2 miles away. Very convenient for visitors to Land Rover. We are 4 miles away from the NEC, Birmingham Airport and the International train station. Guests have sole use of bathroom in the morning. There is a variety of shops/resturants 1 minute a.

El alojamiento

The room has a double bed, wash basin,desk for computer, small T.V.and tea making facilities. It has a large fitted wardrobe and drawers. It is east facing -two blinds and curtains if you want to sleep on in the morning and looks onto the garden. We welcome guests at any time - just let us know approximately when you are coming, and leave when it suits. We are happy to give any help, as required, or leave you in peace. You can have cooked breakfast or whatever you want - just let me know any special dietary needs. .

Servicios y zonas comunes

Sole use of bathroom in mornings. Maps and advice on buses, trains and the best routes if required. There is a washing machine and drying facilities and plenty of fridge space if needed. Guests are invited to use the kitchen or bring a take away from the parade of shops/restaurants, two minutes away. The garden has a table and chairs and is a very pleasant area to sit in.We have just added a small fridge to the guest bedroom. Should three guests wish to stay we have a spare double bed in another room.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a friendly homely atmosphere and guests are encouraged to use lounge facilities with hosts if they wish.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking in doors but garden facility is available.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Esteban
Febrero de 2016
Hilary y Jim fueron muy amables desde el inicio, incluso demoré mi llegada 2hrs porque tomé el tren incorrecto y ellos tenían que salir. Sin embargo, no se hicieron problemas y me recibieron con una taza de té inglés y galletas. La habitación muy cómoda, limpia y con una vista muy relajante. El lugar muy tranquilo y cercano a la estación de tren para conectar a donde quieras. Realmente sentí el calor de hogar que ningún hotel te puede dar, sobretodo cuando estás lejos de tu familia. Los recomiendo 100%
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es Superhost.
Respuesta de Hilary:
Hi Esteban, Glad you are home safely. Sorry about the shampoo and soap dish missing - when Jim scrubs the shower everything is moved - they were on the bath. We always try to help our guests with their travel arrangements and will have a look at putting more information on our listing. We are always looking to improve. Best wishes Hilary and Jim.
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de James
Julio de 2017
A very nice spot to land for the two nights we had in the area. Very quiet so we had a great sleep! Hillary and her husband were wonderful and welcoming haste. And a great breakfast as well. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es Superhost.
Respuesta de Hilary:
Thanks for the review James. Hope you get back home safely. Best wishes Hilary and Jim.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Valentino
Julio de 2017
Hilary and Jim are perfect hosts, they are always available for every kind of request and willing to help you, I have really enjoyed staying at their place, especially for the good conversations, the cleaning of the house and the ambience.
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es Superhost.
Respuesta de Hilary:
Glad everything was O.K. Have a good holiday and good luck with your career, Best wishes Hilary and Jim.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Derek
Junio de 2017
Hilary's house is so lovely and she instantly makes you feel at home, such a lovely welcoming lady. We had the pleasure yo meet Jim her other half and two lovely little granddaughters. Our bedroom overlooked the garden with trees, bushes and lots of flowers, a lovely well kept garden. The room was comfortable with a comfortable double bed,wardrobes, a TV and kettle with and tea/ coffee on offer. Breakfast in the mornings was excellent , fresh and tasty a real pleasure. There is off road parking and the area is so quiet but not too far from shops with a couple of restaurants. We shall definitely wish to stay there again in the near future. Thank you both for being so wonderful

Perfil de usuario de 井和丸
Junio de 2017
Hilaryさんの家はイギリス風の素敵な一軒家でした。特に家具はアンティークな素晴らしいもので 優雅な気持ちになれました。浴室には浴槽が有ったので日本人の我々にとっては お湯の中に体を沈めて、ゆったりとした気分で疲れをとることができました。建物はバーミンガッムの中心からバスで30分ほどの距離にある高級住宅街の中にあり、とても環境が良かったです。特にHilaryご夫妻の暖かい心遣いと美味しい朝食には感激いたしました、また来る時は必ず泊まります。
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es Superhost.
Respuesta de Hilary:
Thank you for the review Takashi and Yoko. We love to hear people have enjoyed their stay. Your English is better than my Japanese Best wishes Hilary and Jim.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Junio de 2017
A comfortable and spacious room with good facilities and very welcoming hosts. This was my second stay at Hilary's and it was just as good as the first time - everything you need for a relaxing evening, plus a great breakfast included.
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es Superhost.
Respuesta de Hilary:
Pleased to see you again Matt.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jenni
Junio de 2017
Hilary was a wonderful host! The room and the house were lovely, easy to find and spotless. She prepared us a delicious breakfast and was very friendly and hospitable. Highly recommended!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Solihull, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es Superhost.

I am a retired care worker with Social Services and my husband is a retired engineer. We have a daughter who lives in Canada and a son who is living in Australia. Two daughters live very nearby. We have seven grandchildren, the three tiny ones keep us busy My hobbies are my garden, baking and reading, and Jim is very involved with his Rugby Club and promoting tag rugby at junior schools. We have been hosts for over a year and enjoyed meeting visitors from all over the world. We have lived here for over thirty years and have a good knowledge of the area.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares