Newly built large house on acreageGuest Queen Bedroom


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Private Queen Room (may have to share with 1 other person), ceiling fan, BIR, 2 living areas / house on property with sheep, chickens, small dog / cat, Large swimming pool, 3 mins to airport, 5 mins to shops & centre, FREE WIFI!! Very peaceful.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s), gato(s), y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

You will have your own private Queen bedroom with side tables and lamps, built in robe and ceiling fan. You will share a bathroom with one other person but there is a third bathroom also available. The house has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, 2 living areas, large kitchen / dining and a very spacious and lovely outdoor entertaining area overlooking the large in ground swimming pool.

Servicios y zonas comunes

FREE WIFI! Media room with your choice of hundreds of DVD's, full access to kitchen facilities and laundry, another bathroom in the laundry, swimming pool. Relax and make yourself at home. We are more than happy to help you book your Fraser Island or Whale Watching Tours, we have been selling these tours for some time now and have become quite knowledgeable in what each tour can offer. Some Fraser Island tour Companies will pick you up from our home, aka Jo's Airbnb pickup.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will provide a continental breakfast (cereal / toast and coffee / juice), you can collect the eggs from the chooks, feed and pat the sheep, have a swim. Join us for a true blue Aussie BBQ (we will provide all food for a small fee). We are happy to give you your space if needed and are more than happy to sit and have a good chat. Your room and bathroom is up one end of the house and ours is the other end so you will have your own privacy.

El barrio

Very quiet area, on 6 acres, lots of wildlife, very few vehicles in street.

Cómo moverse

We will gladly pick you up from airport or bus terminal if pre-arranged prior to arrival. Local bus stop is a 5 minute walk away. There is plenty of parking on the property.

Otros aspectos destacables

No smoking allowed inside the house at anytime. Must like animals, we have a small maltese dog and a cat.
We are a drug free home.
May accept one small friendly dog.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please respect our animals and home whilst enjoying yourselves.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Febrero de 2017
We stayed with Jo and Greg for 2 nights while visiting Fraser Island. The accommodation was lovely and the property conveniently located in a very quiet road a short 10min drive from shops and Hervey Bay. The wildlife surrounding them is beautiful and adds to the experience - lots of birds and even the odd kangaroo. Jo was very helpful recommending a Fraser Island tour company which we booked prior to arrival, and we had a fabulous experience. Greg was very helpful listing all the items we would need for our day tour and kindly drove us to the pick up point. They are both very easy to talk to and they made us feel extremely welcome. I would have loved to stay longer and would not hesitate in recommending there space to friends or family. Coming from the UK it felt very authentic - clean, full of character and warmth - in summary the best Airbnb we have stayed in to date.
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Respuesta de Joanne:
Thank you Katherine and Kevin, we truly enjoyed meeting you both so much, not enough time together though. Our home is always open for you should you be coming this way again. Safe travels!
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Enero de 2017
Friendly and informal atmosphere in great country surroundings, we had a wonderful time and we will defiantly visit again
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Respuesta de Joanne:
Hi Gerry and Lisa, Thank you so much for your wonderful company, we truly loved having you both visit and thank you so, so much for the lovely chockies - they were absolutely delicious. It was fantastic meeting you both and we will never forget all the great laughs. We would sincerely love to see you again soon - please do not work too hard. Love Jo and Greg
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Livia
Diciembre de 2016
Greg and Joanne were great hosts: not only room and bathroom were spotless but they also had plenty of good recommendations for places to see/eat at and things to do. Their location is about 15 mins from Hervey Bay's main strip of cafes and restaurants, which may not be convenient for those who don't have a car. Overall a great stay, Airbnb style! We would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Diciembre de 2016
We had a wonderful time at the house of Joanne and Greg. Both were so welcoming and helpful. They even booked a tour for us, showed us some beautiful christmas houses and made us feel very comfortable. The room was perfect for two people and everthing was really clean and cozy. The place was just amazing. We even saw kangoroos a few meters away :) Thanks again for the good time and Merry Christmas!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Noviembre de 2016
My cousin and I really enjoyed our stay at Joanne's place :) It was very easy to communicate with them and to feel part of the family. Thank you as well for waiting for us quite late on our arrival day!
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Respuesta de Joanne:
Thanks so much Julie for the lovely feedback and thanks for the lovely chats. Hope your Cousin has a safe trip home. You both are welcome here anytime.
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2016
Great place to stay. Jo & Greg were great, down to earth and very welcoming. Would recommend to anyone. They made us feel at home and were very easy to get on with. Would stay again

Perfil de usuario de Daleen
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hervey Bay, Australia · Se registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.