Double bed with traditional mattressPrivate bath with shower and tub
Morning Muffins with Meg in Madison

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Start your day with the morning newspaper in my large kitchen filled with the smell of home-made muffins and coffee. I am located on the near westside of Madison, adjacent to the historic University Heights neighborhood (a great place to walk and admire landmark homes). One mile or less to UW-Hospitals and Clinics, UW campus, Camp Randall Stadium and a wide variety of restaurants, pubs, and coffee shops. One block from two bus routes (#19 and #6). I will be happy to help you plan your time in in the great city of Madison.

This two-story home features your choice of two bedrooms with either a full or queen-sized bed with room for up to four people. Private bathroom with shower and bathtub. Central air-conditioning, ceiling fans, Wi-fi connection, and cable television also available. Off street parking.

I am recently retired from the School of Education at the University of Wisconsin - Madison and I have lived in Madison for 30 plus years. If you like to walk I can give you directions to a zoo, a lake, Indian burial mounds, a Frank Lloyd Wright home, and a confederate graveyard. You can see several of these and still be back for fresh muffins!

By the way, I share my home with a cat named Aida. She is getting a bit old and needy, but otherwise she is very loving. She will not have access to the bedrooms.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 22 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas

No smoking.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

85 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dmitriy
Septiembre de 2017
Meg and her place are just amazing. Cannot imagine a better host. Her hospitality was incredible. The house is very clean, bright and comfortable, at very convenient quite location. You would feel like home there. Definitely, the best airbnb experience I have ever had.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Septiembre de 2017
Staying with Meg was great! Super friendly and super accommodating. Gave lots of suggestions and advice for exploring the city. Her cat, Izzy was super cute and friendly! Morning muffins and fruit was a delicious added bonus. Hopefully I'll have another reason to come back to Madison again in the future and stay with Meg again!

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Septiembre de 2017
Meg was a great host who made our trip to Madison all the more enjoyable. She made us feel so welcome in her home and provided good conversation and a nice breakfast each morning. The location was great and we would highly recommend it as a great place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
very nice and accommodating to our needs

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
我和孩子到达Meg家时,她说“Make yourself comfortable”,暖心的一句话驱散了我们初到异乡为异客的忐忑不安。在我们相处的日子里,善良的Meg为我们准备了整洁温馨的房间,换着花样准备了美味的早餐,开车帮助孩子们来回搬运行李到宿舍入住,带我们去办理电话卡,陪我们去超市,耐心地指导我们购置生活必需品。Meg还带我去famers' market,开车带我们游览并介绍麦迪逊的美景以及主要生活设施。 Meg是一位完美的房东,感谢她让我的麦迪逊之旅充满美好回忆。

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
第一次用爱彼迎,在异国他乡有家的感觉,超级体贴,友善的房东,洁净的环境,舒适的住宿,美味的早餐,亲如家人的感受,超级棒的体验。

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Agosto de 2017
Meg is a great host. She has great tips for things to do, places to eat, etc. Her home is in a perfect neighborhood and she made us feel very welcome.

Se registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de MegMeg es Superhost.

I am recently retired from the School of Education at the University of Wisconsin - Madison after 40 years as a mathematics educator. I love to read mystery novels and listen to opera. I am learning to play the flute and relearning how to play bridge.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares