Roof-Deck with TV, BBQ, Dining Table, BBQ, Sofa et ceteraRoof-Deck with TV, BBQ, Dining Table, BBQ, Sofa et cetera.
sunny & central roof-deck apartment
sunny & central roof-deck apartment


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Sunny Apartment with huge roof deck, combined living room / kitchen area, 1 bedroom with waterbed and 1 children room (or 2nd bedroom on request) - 85 square meters in total + roof deck 35 square meter.

El alojamiento

This is a "real" apartment with "real people" living there the whole year. we just rent the apartment because we leave Berlin for the summer. So basically you find everything you need in this apartment. Feel free to ask any questions - we can also send more pictures if requested.

1. Combined living room / kitchen area (open kitchen) - fully equipped with dish washer et cetera.
2. Main bedroom with waterbed (180 x 210) with massage
3. Children room or 2nd bedroom (we can change into a 2nd bedroom for 1-2 adults as well, if needed - at the moment there is a children bed)
4. room with a big closet behind the main bedroom
5. small terrace to be entered from the living area / kitchen (see the pictures)
6. huge roof deck terrace behind the bedroom - 35 square meter, fully equipped for the summer (including TV, BBQ, dining table, sofa)

Apartment is 85 square meters in total - plus the roof deck of 35 square meters

Servicios y zonas comunes

- Wi-Fi access (no illegal downloading please!)
- TV home entertainment access
- you can use our bikes as well if requested (for a small extra amount)

The apartment has a front and back door

Atención a los huéspedes

you can call us any (day)time or contact us via email as well (we will not be in Berlin) - and we will have some friends being your direct contact in Berlin you can meet, ask, call. Also the neighbours are really nice people, which can help out if needed and give infos. we will give you all details when you arrive.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 50
Depósito de seguridad: 250
Precio por fin de semana: 65 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa

1. smoking is prohibited in the apartment, but you can smoke on the terrace and the roof deck (ashtrays available)

2. The WiFi is free, but you cannot download or view any illegal or copyrighted material.

3. Please have in mind that people are living in this house, who have to work during the week or on the weekends. So please behave like this - they are all very nice people ... but do not party in the house. Having friends over for a BBQ or similar is more than fine - inviting people for a big party is prohibited. This is neither a very quiet nor a very loud house - please have in mind that people are living here their normal lives. so just behave normally, as you would do at home.

If you want to bring pets, please check first with us.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Vincenzo
Agosto de 2016
Appartamento molto confortevole e dotato di ogni servizio. Comunicazione veloce ed efficace con Sascha. Posizione tranquilla e vicino ad una Stazione Metro. Veramente formidabile!
Perfil de usuario de Sascha
Respuesta de Sascha:
Vincenzo and his family have been the perfect guests! thank you very much
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Birgit
Mayo de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sascha
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares