BedroomLivingroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This light apartment at the first floor with view over the characteristic buildings of the Westerpark. Comfortable and large double bed. 10 minute walk to the Jordaan with its many bars and restaurants, and 10 min bike ride to the centre.

El alojamiento

The Space
Light apartment ideal for couples. But you can add another 2 people that have to sleep on an air mattress. Additional Eur 25 per person per night

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest Access
You will have the whole apartment and the balcony to yourself

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always ready to answer your questions. Before your trip and during your stay.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 40 €
Depósito de seguridad 150 €
Precio de fin de semana 112 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony. If you want to check-in after 22:00 there is a late check-in fee of €30,- to be paid in cash at arrival.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2016
A great location beneath Westerpark, only 5 minutes to the local bars, cafes and restaurants. Very much a local area and far less touristy and busy than the city centre. The host was flexible as my arrival times changed a few times. The setup was quick and painless, keys, door locks, wifi, etc. The place itself had most things, like many Airbnb you may need to stock up some items such as food, soap, etc. It's a single bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and combined living dining. There was towels and linen. I didn't look but if more than 1 person stays additional pillows would be needed. There isn't a fan or aircon, so if you stay in summer you might need to ask, as to leave the double glaze windows open you can hear the street noise. During the day it's fine, I left them open for the lovely fresh air. The view is great, you can see Westerpark and it overlooks the Pacific Bar which is a nice place to have a drink. There's places to rent bikes within 5 minute walk and it's just a casual 10 or so minute ride into the city centre. Overall I found it a comfortable place to stay by myself in a lovely area of Amsterdam.

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Abril de 2016
Très bon séjour passé à Amsterdam...Guido s'est montré disponible, arrangeant et a été très aimable avec nous, nous renseignant parfaitement sur les endroits de la ville. Logement très agréable. Je recommande !

Perfil de usuario de Alycia
Marzo de 2016
Great location as it close to Westerpark and transport (bus and tram). Guido met me when I checked in and was very helpful and made sure that I was very comfortable and knew where everything I needed was, even help me carry a large heavy bag upstairs. THANK YOU GUIDO. The apartment was neat and clean, pretty much as pictured. The bed (two small twins together) is quite comfortable. There is a balcony in the back, but I did not have time to enjoy it this trip. I would stay again if I'd had business in this part of town again.

Este anfitrión tiene 124 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Your Amsterdam Home

Hi,
we are a couple that love to travel. We just came back from a long trip in south america. We are still renting out our apartment since we had such a good experience with people staying at our place and with the places we stayed at during our trip.
Feel free to contact us with all your questions.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares