2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Wypinga Bed & Breakfast is a private fully self contained 1 bedroom unit with Queen bedroom. Perfect for couples however we can accommodate up to 4 guests with a double pull out sofa in the lounge. Pets very welcome Large enclosed yard

El alojamiento

Wypinga Bed & Breakfast is a private, cosy, self contained unit set back from the road. Surrounded by large gardens with native trees & local bird life, this quiet, friendly accommodation is perfect for couples or travellers with pets.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Wypinga has an open plan fully equipped kitchen, dining and living room with reverse cycle air conditioning, foxtel & free wifi. Private outdoor undercover entertaining area with electric bbq & outdoor setting to seat 4 ppl. Breakfast provisions are provided (bread, eggs, cereal, milk) & the pantry is stocked with tea/coffee provisions, spreads, etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your hosts Glenys & Reg welcome you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wypinga has a large enclosed yard for your pets to enjoy!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We welcome your pets inside but strictly not on the furniture - bedding, couches etc


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Octubre de 2017
Amazing space and so nice to stay somewhere that accommodates people adventuring with pets. Recommend this to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de SueSue es Superhost.
Febrero de 2017
Great , quiet location but not far from town. We had a relaxing stay. Glenys made us and our dog feel welcome. Every thing supplied for us , eg. Breaky stuff and nibbles.

Perfil de usuario de KrystinKrystin es Superhost.
Diciembre de 2016
We had a lovely time staying in Glenys' cottage. Glenys was a wonderful host. We hope to return soon.

Perfil de usuario de Dominick
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Febrero de 2016
We had a very relaxing few days at Glenys' place. The house was very clean, as described and the area is beautiful and close to Warrnambool township. Our dog had a fantastic time running across the paddock at the farm. Glenys kindly provided basic groceries; she was welcoming and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de KathrynKathryn es Superhost.
Octubre de 2015
Gorgeous unit on a farm, perfectly clean and tidy with everything you need including breakfast. Glenys was very welcoming and friendly and our dog loved it too. Great place to view the 12 Apostles and the Great Ocean Road, a perfect spot for a relaxing weekend. Thanks Glenys, we really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Septiembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 107 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Warrnambool, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Glenys

My husband & I have been operating Wypinga Bed & Breakfast since 2008. We enjoy meeting people and love to make our guests feel at home. Our large enclosed yard is perfect for dogs & we also have a double story cubby house & sandpit for the children. We enjoy walking along the beach promenade, local horse racing & our 9 grandchildren keep us busy!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares