Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A relaxed, comfortable home offering a contemporary style double bedroom with shared bathroom. (Pet free environment.)
The bedroom available, is on the first floor of a new, modern, detached house with garden. On the SW Coastal Path.

El alojamiento

The double bedroom has a standard 4ft 6 double bed and whilst the room is not huge, it is comfortable and can easily accommodate 2 people. There is no room for a 3rd person in the room or cots unfortunately.
However, we do have another double bedroom listed if you need to book 2!
This bedroom has a TV and Sky.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are more than welcome to share our lounge and TV. The kitchen is available for you to ‘help your self’ at breakfast. There will be a range of cereals, fruit, yoghurt, eggs, cheese, milk, etc, which where possible are all locally sourced. The only off limits are our private bedrooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a three generation household, Rose, Sue and Poppy, and have a depth of local and regional knowledge. We are more than happy to provide information should you wish. We are here as little or as much as you need us. We may not however all be here. If you need to arrive and we are not here we are happy to leave the key for you.
If you need restaurants recommendations do not hesitate to ask.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a beautiful beach called Porth Kidney sands which is a 20 minute walk away.
We have a lovely deli wine shop which offers breakfast and lunch daily 2 minutes away called Scarlet Wines.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We are smoke free and pet free environment.
We would kindly ask guests to remove shoes at the front porch where there are shoe racks for your use.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Lived in Cornwall for 14 years and have been in the hospitality industry. In my spare time I like to bowl and spend time with my daughter and grand daughter.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares