Take in the sunrise from beautiful Miami beach, just a short stroll away!Super comfy Queen sized bed in the Guest Bedroom
Walk to beautiful Miami beach!
Alojado por Karise
Karise es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We have a private bedroom for rent with the most comfortable Queen bed! Located just 500m from the beach in Miami, Gold Coast and an easy walk to the cafe's of Nobby Beach, you'll be spoiled for choice of places to enjoy a coffee or cocktail!

El alojamiento

We have a very comfortable Queen Bed to rest your head after a big day at the beach! Our friendly Border Collie, Ollie will be here to greet you and keep you entertained with his tricks, so you must love dogs to stay with us.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The majority of the house, minus the master bedroom. We have a couple of old sur(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)oards for use if you like. Cruiser bikes are available upon negotiation.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the property and work during the week. If the surf is up on the weekend, our presence may be limited!

Otros aspectos destacables

Maximum of 2 people. No extra guests - we don't have the space!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Precio de fin de semana 51 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

STRICTLY NO SMOKING. This is NON-NEGOTIABLE.

No parties/party people. We are pretty quiet and spend our time either surfing, training or hanging with our dog so if you are up for big nights out then our place probably isn't suited to you!

Cleaning -
We are opening up our house to you so please be respectful and tidy up after yourself if you use dishes, kitchen, etc. You are more than welcome to use the kitchen to cook but leave it as you find it!

Security -
The neighborhood is quiet but please be mindful and ensure that you lock all doors and close the gate when you leave. We do have bars on the windows (the previous owner put them on) so the property is secure. We will arrange where to pick up/leave keys upon booking :)

We have traveled extensively and enjoy meeting new people. We are friendly, easy-going and considerate of others so we hope you are the same! We look forward to having you!

Pets - we allow you to bring your furry friend to stay with us, provides that it socialized with other dogs, is house trained and behaves itself and can tolerate you leaving it by itself if you go out for extended periods. We aren't going to be responsible for looking after your dog or cleaning up for after it. If you choose to bring your pet we will add a surcharge of $15/night.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tricia
Abril de 2017
Karise and Brad are friendly people . Their home has a nice beach feel and is close walking distance to the beach and centrally located on the Gold Coast ...

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Diciembre de 2016
Karise's unit is in a central location with a great vibe and has lots of natural sunlight. Karise and her partner were very welcoming and Karise was very quick to respond to any questions I had. Would definitely recommend. Also very close to public transport and the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Janine
Diciembre de 2016
Nice guys, little cut room for a short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sue-Anne
Junio de 2016
Super friendly and chilled couple. Would recommend:) thanks for having us!

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Marzo de 2016
Gorgeous place & lovely couple in a quiet residential street, close to the beach! Room was lovely & very clean and comfortable. Very welcoming & friendly and also great at recommending lovely local places for brunch. Ollie the dog a lovely bonus too!

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Febrero de 2016
Welcoming, friendly, and down to earth hosts. We stayed for 1 night and everything was great. A lovely modern home and the bed is SO comfy. Karise and her partner were very helpful on things to do and advice regarding the local area. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again should we be in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Brady
Enero de 2016
Excellent hosts, great hospitality. Unfortunately I was only there for one night, and didn't see much of Karise. But regardless, she was very welcoming.

Gold Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Karise

My name is Karise and I am originally from Canada. I now reside on the Gold Coast, Australia with my husband, Brad and our ridiculously intelligent dog, Ollie. We have traveled extensively (and are always wanting to do MORE!) and love surfing, the beach, Crossfit (yes, it's true), snowboarding and pretty much anything that involves getting outside! We have used Air BnB for our own travels but are new in listing our own space!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares