Bedroom and private ensuite bathroomBedroom and private ensuite bathroom


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hi, I'm Julia, a full time student based in London. I'm happy to introduce you to my lovely flat in Hither Green, residential area in south east London. Trains from the station will take you to Central London in 10-15 minutes, the flat is a 2 minute walk to the supermarket and a 5 minute walk to a spacious and peaceful park. For any further enquiry, do not hesitate to contact me!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Agosto de 2016
The hosts were exceptionally helpful and understanding, especially considering that our arrival time changed a lot. Everything was as it was described, the apartment itself is tastefully decorated by the host and other tenants original artwork. Kitchen was very clean as was the bedroom and everything you might need was provided. The location is very good, being close to the station but also close to a Tesco metro. Very friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Agosto de 2015
James is a very nice host, no problem with the room which was as described on the site. Very quiet place. The place is 5mns walking distance from the train station + 20 mns train to go to London Bridge.

Perfil de usuario de Elsa
Junio de 2015
Giulia took care of us very nicely since my boyfriend and I started to stay at her lovely home, by providing pretty much everything of household items :) The home was full of artistic beauties all over the spaces so that guests will feel pleasant to stay. On the outside, Tesco where you can get all the groceries 1 min to walk and as you walk along the clean and calm street for 7 min on foot, you can get to the Hither Green station where you can reach to the centre of the city within 10min by train. Giulia's house is one of the great place to be ! if you enjoy having a lovely chat and relaxing very well in peace during your journey:)

Perfil de usuario de Zeying
Junio de 2015
In term of location, this place is suitable for light and budget traveller as it will take approximately 15-20 minutes to walk to the nearest train station. From the train station, it will take another 15-20 minutes to arrive at central London(it is pretty easy). In term of the fee, it is pretty reasonable for budget traveller as well. In term of the host, our host-Guilia is a young and lovely girl. She is quite easy going and flexible. She allows us to use her kitchen to heat up the food which we bought from a convenient store nearby. The house is located in the highest floor of the apartment (5th floor) if I am not mistaken. So I would really advise the next guests to travel as light as possible. What I like about the place is the heater provided by the host (it is summer but temperature outside is only 10 Celsius) and the environment surrounding the house(very relaxing and peaceful) . What I think the host can further enhance will definitely be the hygiene and cleanliness level. It would also be very helpful if the host can provide a more precise map or GPS location of the house in advance to the guest. Last but not least, there is a cat living in the house.
Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Respuesta de Giulia:
Hi Christine, I do appreciate the sincerity of your review. I must remark though that the house is 7 minutes walk from the nearest station (Hither Green), and not 15-20 (anyone could look this up on -maps if needed to double check). I'm aware that the carpet situation is not the best, and unfortunately there is very little I can do about it as the house is not my direct property and therefore I cannot change the carpet to a new one. I do try to clean it as often as possible, but I will surely take your advice and clean it better next time. The house is at the third floor, and not at the 5th (there is no 5th floor actually, as we're the last one), and the presence of my cat Channy is shown on my ad on airbnb and always have been - so no surprise there. Thank you anyways for your review, Giulia ps. I love animals and treat them as my friends, and do not believe in 'training' my friends in behaving in ways I command. I am sorry if Channy came any close to your food whilst you were eating, she has actually never done that with neither me nor any of my guests and friends - she tends to be a very loving friend actually. As a honest suggestion for next time similar things happen though, just tell the animal in question to go away, trust me, they understand verbal communication better than anything else!
Junio de 2015

GB · Se registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.