Ir al contenido
Bondi Beach only meters to water
Bondi Beach only meters to water
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

10 days minimum stay over Christmas break.

The flat is located literally 30 seconds from the pristine waters of Bondi Beach.

El alojamiento

Beautiful apartment with heaps of light, only meters to the water, sand, and surf of Bondi Beach & 5 min from the famous Bronte-Bondi Coastal walk.

Combined living and dining area, separate bedroom, bathroom including bath tub, & internal laundry facilities.

High speed Internet Wi-Fi and Netflix.

Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Admite mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Jacuzzi
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 33 €
Precio de fin de semana 116 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

• Check-in time is 2 PM and check out is 10AM.

Smoking and noise:
This is not an apartment for parties. There are families and working people living here. Please go out for party and be quite when coming back late at night!

Be quite in front of the house, in the stairway and of course in the apartment.
Smoking in the apartment and the stairway is strictly prohibited.

Please consider that the rest period is from 10 pm to 8 am.

Any violations of this rules will be fined with $200; the accommodation contract is terminated immediately - guests are not entitled to any claims for a refund of the payment for the nights they thereby lose.

If there are any problems, if you notice that something got broken or doesn't work, please send us an mail or a text message to the mobile number we'll provide you upon reservation.

When you depart leave the keys in the living room on top of the table.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento.
Limitaciones de servicios
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 31 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Philip
Abril de 2017
Second time staying at Maika & Juls's place in North Bondi. It was great! Highly recommend. Thank you both!

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Marzo de 2017
Juls & Maika were phenomenal hosts and have a wonderful apartment in North Bondi. I 10/10 recommend to anyone who wants to experience the Bondi Beach life!

Perfil de usuario de Tristan
Enero de 2017
The coolest Air BnB I have ever stayed in. So helpful, plenty of advice and questions answered prior to arrival. If you want to 'do' Bondi - stay here. So close to everything but just high enough to be quiet and relaxing. Loved sitting on the couch near the window to chill or have a nap - miss it so much already!

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Enero de 2017
Excellent spot to explore Bondi from. Juls place rocks

Perfil de usuario de Kathrin
Diciembre de 2016
We stayed 3 weeks at the apartment and it was absolutely great! Communication was clear and easy, the apartment is as shown on the pictures with lots of lovely decor and interior and the location is right next to the beach. Thank you for having us, Juls and Maika :)

Perfil de usuario de Darae
Noviembre de 2015
We had a comfortable weekend stay at this apartment. Only minutes to the beach and restaurants. We were provided with breakfast supplies as well.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Octubre de 2015
We booked a stay at Juls place for a mini break in Bondi. Perfect location and very easy access to the city. The apartment was full of thoughtful touches, such as organic bread, eggs bacon and even chocolate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend booking. It was everything we needed.

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Juls

I love travelling, good food, photography and spending time in nature.

Originally from Barcelona but I have been calling Australia home for over 3 years.
I really feel so grateful to be able to wake up every day in such an awesome part of the world, the beach is truly beautiful and I love the Bondi community !

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares