Another viewKitchen (shared with  guests from queen room 2)
Beautiful Blue Room in beachside howrah
Beautiful Blue Room in beachside howrah


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Handy to airport, CBD & Blundstone Arena . Comfy, clean queen bedroom, flat screen TV, WIFI, tea/coffee facilities, access to full kitchen , outdoor seating area and own carpark. One of 2 queen rooms in a private wing of our home with it's own bathroom & toilet.(shared with the other private room)

El alojamiento

All of the above with separate private entrance.
Level access (1 small step) to accommodation wing of house (suitable for wheelchair/walker). Queen bed sleeps 2 and we can add an extra roll-away bed(good quality & comfy) to sleep a third person. Please note, the extra bed is not permanently set up, so if you require this for 2 guests you need to let us know.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full kitchen shared with the other private room, tea & coffee making facilities. Shower and toilet are shared if the second room is booked (note to book the entire area and have continental breakfast supplied see our separate listing "Hobart Howrah B&B sleeps 2-6")

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always happy to interact with our guests and offer help or local knowledge/suggestions in any way we can. Generally we will be present, however sometimes not. If this happens we either have someone on hand to greet you or make prior arrangements re keys & instructions etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a cat and little dog but they don't have access to your area.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

This is a non smoking house.
We don't allow pets (even though we have our own, there is enough going on already!)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

91 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jia Hwee
Mayo de 2017
Great stay, especially with the heater provided. Homely feeling!

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Mayo de 2017
WE decided to stay one more night at their place, because we loved the experience.

Perfil de usuario de Carolina
Mayo de 2017
Great residential location, only 15min away from CBD, place is extremely clean and private, the kitchen facilities are the best I have ever seen (and I had seen a lot of kitchens) is ideal for families as they are 2 rooms and their own living/ kitchen area. Would recommend to anyone

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Mayo de 2017
这家主人的房子非常大,住在里面有居家的感觉。开放式厨房特别好用,体贴地配了十几种调料,有一个可以看到海的大阳台和花园,房间里有单独的衣帽间,浴室干净整洁,很有品味,如同五星级酒店的装饰。不适合公交过去的朋友,需要自驾过去,不近市区,在机场附近。主人在每一个地方都体贴地放有打印好的提示,并有免费游玩资料,提供免费的书。

Perfil de usuario de Candice
Abril de 2017
Michael Sally is great & meticulous host. We enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Abril de 2017
Lovely hosts. We were able to check in early at the last minute. Large kitchen and common area which is bright and sunny. Excellent bed and pillows made for a great nights sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Abril de 2017
This is a lovely home above picturesque views. Very well-equipped kitchen and space to relax. Thank you.

Este anfitrión tiene 263 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Tasmania, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michael SallyMichael Sally es Superhost.

Hi, our friends the Cullen's stayed with you recently. We are attending a family Christmas function in East Devonport that evening. We also have a little fox terrier dog that travels with us. Hope that's OK. Kind regards Michael

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares