Sit in the large backyard in the sun or play with the kids or your dog or just enjoy the space yourselves - pick some figs if they are in seasonKitchen


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Marina - short stroll to an amazing beach; features a large fenced yard and sunny balcony that extends the open plan lounge living dining area. 2 Bedrooms (3 beds) AirCon/reverse cycle and a gas log Fire. Linen is not provided bring your own top and bottom sheets and pillow cases - Duvet and cover supplied. Dog friendly please enquire about this.

El alojamiento

This cosy beach house is light and airy with beautiful views of the Otways and Beach. Its open plan living dining and kitchen area lends itself for great socialising and also peace and quiet times sitting out on the balcony watching the waves and the clouds and just chilling.

Interaction with Guests will be mostly via email and phone and sometimes in person

I love Marina for the quiet times, the perfect neighbours, wonderful views, great walks into Apollo Bay, amazing walks along the Great Ocean Road and if you sit outside on the balcony long enough you will see so many beautiful birds and maybe our neighbourhood Koala (a little shy)

This is a beautiful part of the world and a beautiful part of Victoria, Melbourne, our home is cosy, clean and comfortable with everything you need.

Getting around is simple. You can walk along fabulous Great Ocean Road either on the walkway or via the beach to get into Apollo Bay. Or bring your bike and ride that. Getting to Marengo you can get a Train direct from Melbourne to Geelong and then hop on the V-Line Bus - or drive.

This is a beautiful part of the world and a beautiful part of Victoria, Melbourne, our home is cosy, clean and comfortable with everything you need.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the whole house and fenced in big backyard . Parking outside house and garage. (no access to garage)

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction with Guests can be via all channels - emails - (website hidden) - facetime -phone and in person

Otros aspectos destacables

The cottage suits four people possible extra small children can be accommodated. Linen is not provided. There are three beds, two singles and one kingsize. Please do not put hot pans, cups, plates etc on the kitchen bench and dining table - use table mats. Barbecue and umbrella and outside furniture on balcony (cushions inside).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 60
Depósito de seguridad: 273
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Treat the place with care and as if its your own. Pets are allowed but you must clean up after them. There will be a penalty of $50.00 if there are doggie doos left on the property as the cleaners charge. Please remove all food from the cupboards and fridge. Please leave the place clean and tidy. Marina is suitable for four people - if there are small children an extra child can be accommodated with a camp bed that is in the large bedroom. There is tea/coffee/nespresso machine/oils/salt and pepper for you to use. There are also towels supplied. There is plenty of kitchen cleaners to keep everything clean and brooms and brush and pan and a vacumn (in the second bedroom wadrobe) to brush up the sand etc. There is a green laundry bucket in the bathroom/laundry for all dirty towels - tea- towels etc. Smoking outside only . Please recycle your rubbish and take care to wraps up smelly food scraps ... our council charge for rubbish in the incorrect bins - so our cleaners $50.00 excess for sorting it . Keep the noise down after 22:00 and before 09:00. Its a quiet place be respectful to the neighbourhood. Suits families and couples.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 18 de Diciembre de 2017 - 10 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

32 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lin
Junio de 2017
Very clean and neat home, we enjoyed stay over there. Very close to Apollo bay, about 5 mins drive.

Perfil de usuario de Azmina
Mayo de 2017
Delphine was easy to communicate with and her lodging was comfortable. It is 3 minutes drive to Apollo Bay and her balcony offered nice ocean view and neighbourhood was very serene. Went with 2 other local friends who had to bring their own linen (which wasn't an issue for us). Delphine provided bed linen for myself as I had to fly in from interstate and she was kind enough to take account of my luggage limitation. Kitchen was equipped with utensils for cooking. Coffee and tea was also provided. Overall we were satisfied with the stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nana
Abril de 2017
nice location and view, very good choice for 4 people

Perfil de usuario de Family
Abril de 2017
Best place to stay in Marengo!

Perfil de usuario de Cate
Abril de 2017
Delphines house is cosy. Beds comfy. Lovely view from the porch. Dog friendly was a big plus. Everything you need for a comfy relaxed stay is there. Easy riding/ walking to the beach and Marengo/ Apollo bay.perfect spot for a holiday orong weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Leonard
Abril de 2017
A home, away from home. Our family enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Marzo de 2017
Good communication from booking to departure, nice place with great views

Carlton, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de DelphineDelphine es Superhost.

Hi, I am originally from London, UK and now I live in Carlton, Melbourne, Australia right in the heart of the Cafe Culture. I studied at London University - Film, Culture and Art. So Love art and film which is great in Carlton as we are just over the road from the Nova!. I love the beach and walking and spend as much time as I can down at Marina my lovely beach cottage.
I love to travel. I am neat and tidy and like to be out most of the day looking at all the new things and then home early or go for dinner or a film. I like to stay in comfortable places with everything I might need plus around the corner from good transport and cafes!! . I travel with work and I travel for fun. My friends and family are scattered around the world so its good to connect with them in their home towns or together at new places. I like to buy experiences rather than lots of things!
And I love my dog!!! a brown labrador - Roobi

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares