Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en: apartamento

Cozy room in modern flat

Perfil de usuario de Christiane
Christiane

Cozy room in modern flat

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 93 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable11 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 93 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

This modern room with a lot of light in the north of Schwabing is only 2 kms away from the English Garden. The tram station is 50 meters away and takes you to the Münchner Freiheit in 7 minutes. City centre is reachable within 15 minutes. The Oktoberfest is 20-25 minutes away.

If you are 2 Persons + a kid, please book for 3 persons. Booking for more than 2 adults it is not possible.

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Secador de pelo
Perchas

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa

No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 15:00 a 23:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

79 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fernanda
Fernanda
diciembre de 2018
Staying with Christiane was really nice. Since we were preparing our travels (before being there) she already had contacted us and given us many really cool pieces of advice. She let us know not only about the touristic things that were available to us, but also recommended many …
Perfil de usuario de Chenxin
Chenxin
octubre de 2018
Christiane is a really nice and warmth host,she gave us a lot of detailed information before the journey,when we arrived she gave us plenty of useful tips about Oktoberfest and sightseeing,she even prepared a travel map of Munich in Chinese. Also her place is very tidy and clean,…
Perfil de usuario de Erika
Erika
septiembre de 2018
Christiane was an outstanding host. She went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcome. There were small details that impressed us (leaving helpful notes, leaving a bottle of water for us, chocolates on our pillow, tourist maps and directions). She even let us mail…
Perfil de usuario de James
James
julio de 2018
Christiane’s directions to her flat were very easy and clear. We came from the airport. Additionally, public transit to and from the city center is very easy and doesn’t take more than 25-30 min. She is a very welcoming and hospitable host, and her son is very nice. The flat is…
Perfil de usuario de Christiane
Respuesta de Christiane:
Thank you for your review. A/C is not a common feature in Germany, as there are not so many hot nights in the year. It was a pleasure hosting you :-)
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Moira
Moira
junio de 2018
Christiane was an excellent host. Her apartment was really nice and clean and bright. It’s beautiful. Her and her son are delightful, friendly and helpful. She gave us lots of tips with the transit system and what to see! Definitely recommend to anyone!
Perfil de usuario de Eric
Eric
mayo de 2018
It’s the best place I stayed in Munich. Christiane’s place is a new brand residential area. The house is clean, solid and high quality. It’s a good experience for me to involve in local people’s daily life. The location is quite convenient, tram and supermarket is nearby. Christ…
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Daniel
enero de 2018
Christiane’s place is wonderful! The place is big and clean! Even more, it has the energy of a home! We had no problem getting around. Free car parking spaces in front of the building, 1min walk to the train station that leads to city centrum (takes around 15min)... Christiane re…

Anfitrión: Christiane

Munich, AlemaniaSe registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christiane
80 evaluaciones
Verificado
Christiane es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Hi, I live in the flat where I rent the room with my 8 year old son. Most of the time ;-) he is easy going and he is in school all day. I am German but I was born in South America, so I speak spanish and portuguese. In my spare time I like doing Yoga, going to concerts, bein…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio