Ir al contenido
Porch SignHouse
The Napping Farm
The Napping Farm
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
(Por favor, lea toda la información proporcionada) Una casa de campo acogedora en una granja orgánica de trabajo. Ubicado en las colinas a 25 minutos de Madison, es lo suficientemente lejos y todavía lo suficientemente cerca. Los animales y los jardineros pueblan el espacio. Venga como usted es para un tranquilo, hermoso y divertido verano en el Driftless. Tenemos espacio para acampar y hemos organizado bodas, así que si estás interesado en algo diferente, házmelo saber en jardines comunes a través de los intrones. No traiga agua embotellada, sin placas de estilo. ¡Conduce con cuidado!
translated by Google

(Please read all information provided) A cozy country house on a working organic farm. Nestled in the hills 25 minutes from Madison, its far enough away and still close enough. Animals and gardeners populate the space. Come as you are for a quiet, beautiful and fun summer in the Driftless. We have space for camping and have hosted weddings, so if you're interested in something different let me know over at common gardens via the introns. BRING NO BOTTLED WATER, NO STYROFOAM PLATES. Drive safe!

El alojamiento

Usted estaría alquilando toda la casa de campo, y se lo tienen a sí mismo, hay otras personas que trabajan y los animales en la propiedad. Es un dormitorio de dos dormitorios (uno tiene uno completo y una cama litera, el otro un rey), 1.5 baños, cocina, lavandería, wifi y teléfono, casa incluyen; Un horno, fogata, parrilla y patio. Cuando llegue la casa estará abierta y las llaves sobre la mesa, dejo la ropa lavada en la parte superior de las camas para que usted haga, a veces me hacen, después de la salida, tirar sus sábanas en el cesto.
translated by Google

You would be renting the whole farmhouse, and have it to yourself, there are other folks working and animals on the property.

Its a two bedroom (one has one full and a bunk bed, the other a king), 1.5 baths, kitchen, laundry, wifi and phone, House grounds include; An oven, fire pit, grill, and yard.

When you arrive the house will be open and the keys on the table, I leave the washed bedding on top of the beds for you to make, sometimes I make them, after checking out, throw your sheets in the hamper.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Donde quiera que elijas caminar. El granero es un área común para mí, voluntarios y amigos, por favor, únase a nosotros si lo desea.
translated by Google

Where ever you choose to walk. The barn is a common area for myself, volunteers and friends, please join us if you choose.

Atención a los huéspedes

Los individuos pueden elegir su nivel de interacción, yo trabajo en la granja diariamente y tengo diferentes proyectos y personas, pero la casa es privada y las personas pueden quedarse solas si así lo desean. Vivo en una tienda fresca más adentro en la característica.
translated by Google

Individuals can choose their level of interaction, I work on the farm daily and have different projects and people over, but the house is private and people can be left alone if they so choose. I live in a cool tent further into the property.

Otros aspectos destacables

Somos una granja de trabajo que produce una gran cantidad de productos en nuestro jardín delantero de cinco acres, la casa está en el centro del sitio de la granja y el granero y otros cobertizos de almacenamiento se extienden por esta zona, puede ser tan privado como desee , Los jardineros y los agricultores le dejarán solo, a veces hay tractores trabajando, o la construcción o lo que tiene, pero no debe molestarle.
translated by Google

We are a working farm that produces a large amount of produce in our front five acre garden, the house is in the middle of the homestead site and the barn and other storage sheds are spread around this area, you can be as private as you like, the gardeners and farmers will leave you alone, sometimes there's tractors working, or construction or what have you, but it shouldn't bother you.

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio de fin de semana 105 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Do:
Smoke outside and away from barn
Respect the neighbors and the animals
Keep fires under control in fire pits
Keep roads clear
Totally let loose
Walk around the farm roads

Do not:
PLEASE DO NOT BRING BOTTLED WATER OR STYROFOAM/PLASTIC PLATES, I WILL CHARGE YOU 20$.
Litter
Cut down trees
Drive in or disturb the fields
Let chickens and other farm birds to be eaten by your dog friends

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - One flight of stairs to the only bedrooms, kinda steep.
Puede haber ruido - Some light traffic
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Chickens, Dog and Cats
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

265 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zach
Noviembre de 2017
Lots of character. Be sure to read the farm's history in the welcome book!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Noviembre de 2017
Great place with lots to look at! Michael is very helpful, nice, and accommodating with anything you may need for your stay. Beautiful scenery

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Noviembre de 2017
The Napping Farm is unusual. It is tucked away down a 1 lane path and the farm has a big barn and several outside structures. The house was very cozy, clean and welcoming. Everything was provided and worked great. The bed was comfortable. The house is 10 miles away from nearest town. If you want a bit of seclusion and unusual this is the place for you.

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Noviembre de 2017
Great place. Nice and quiet, about 20 minutes outside of Madison. Michael was very responsive. Everything was easy. Recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Noviembre de 2017
This place is a hidden treasure! If you want to get away without going too far off the highway, this is the perfect place! It really felt like we were in our own little corner of the world. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer! The king-sized bed was SUPER comfy and the wood burning stove in the living room gave the place a homey atmosphere. Mike was a wonderful host who encouraged us to explore the property and answered any questions we had. It was chilly outside during our stay, but Mike made sure that the wood burning stove was going when we arrived and added wood while we were gone. We will definitely be staying again!

Perfil de usuario de Randy
Noviembre de 2017
This stay presents something unique compared to “average” accommodations. It’s not every day that a flock of chickens roams through your front yard, for example. The house itself is old, but has all the modern amenities. Our November stay meant cool nights and it was incredibly relaxing to hang out with friends with a fire blazing in the wood stove. Everything inside was clean, well-labeled, and easy to find. The property is centrally located for many area attractions which was very nice. Overall, we had a great time and would return if we come back to the area.

Perfil de usuario de Sonny
Noviembre de 2017
This was a beautiful place to stay! We will definitely be back. There was so much to explore. We booked last minute to kick off my birthday weekend and had an amazing time. We were so lucky to have gotten this for the night! Next time we will definitely be planning in advance so we can spend more time relaxing and exploring the house and farm. The kitchen was fully stocked complete with a nice handwritten note from Michael. Max was great to talk to and very friendly and helpful :) Loved the chickens and their fresh eggs! Can't wait to get back!

Madison, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Michael

Out going, new age, farmer guy. Born and raised in Madison, university at Evergreen State College. I like good food and hanging out in my garden with my chickens. It's hard to make a living farming and I work a lot on the farm. I like global events, all sorts of media, building things, working with animals and spending time with people. I love to travel and have been to some cool places, and soon I'll take off from the farm for some globe trotting. When I travel I try to get away from the well worn tourist/visitor trail, where I can go places knowing nobody and wind up some where with locals where only folks who live there could get me. I hope your stay brings you closer to the peace and beauty of the countryside, and helps keep the lights on of my farm. I don't mind strange political or spiritual views, or any personal choice you have made, I just like the diverse company this experience has brought me. Bring wine or grape juice, just please stop on by sometime and smell the roses.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares