Ir al contenido
Living space includes TV and CableKitchen see listing for details of what is stocked in our units.
Caravana/autocaravana

010 RV Rental At River Resort Standard Section

Perfil de usuario de Arizona Oasis
Arizona Oasis

010 RV Rental At River Resort Standard Section

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente gracias al portero.

Arizona Oasis RV Resort, formerly known as Colorado River Oasis RV Resort is an exciting retreat where people of all ages can come to get away from it all and spend some time on the river.

Our affordable trailers are clean and cozy for your long or short term needs. Trailers are equipped with a nice shower, kitchen, TV, couch, and queen size bed. Linens are not provided, so bring your own bedding. You may check out bedding during office hours for a $20 fee.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
TV por cable
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
TV

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa

Horario de llegada: de 14:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con personal del edificio

Disponibilidad

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stacie
Stacie
Mayo de 2018
Thanks
Perfil de usuario de Arizona Oasis
Respuesta de Arizona Oasis:
We're so glad you chose to stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Mj
Mj
Marzo de 2018
Don’t believe what they tell you on the phone or online. Campers are old and not “real nice” like they told us. None of the roads are paved so park and campers are very dusty. They will put you wherever they want. Bring your own pans and utensils. Pool, hot tub, bathrooms and …
Perfil de usuario de Arizona Oasis
Respuesta de Arizona Oasis:
Mj, We understand the importance of meeting your expectations. We reviewed your reservation and we believe there were some misunderstandings. It shows that we declined your inquiry on a park model unit because it was priced incorrectly. The office then sent you an alternate request for the standard RV unit which you accepted. It looks like the office upgraded your unit to a Premium RV rental when you arrived at no charge, but you were unable to stay due a maintenance issue. It appears you were then put in the unit that you booked through Airbnb. The booking for our standard RV rental includes photos of the actual unit, so you will know what the unit is like before you arrive. We are very sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. If you would like to give us another try reach out to (Email hidden by Airbnb) and we would be happy to send discount or voucher for a future visit.
Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Marilyn
Marilyn
Febrero de 2018
Great value and a very nice location close to the water.
Perfil de usuario de Surely
Surely
Febrero de 2018
The best thing about this place is that if you have a question or concern, the staff are very happy to help you as soon as possible. The people who stayed there much longer than we did, are all so happy and friendly. AZ Oasis is a nice and relaxed place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Arizona Oasis
Respuesta de Arizona Oasis:
Surely, Thanks for the great review. We look forward to you coming back in the future.
Febrero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de B.R.
B.R.
Febrero de 2018
Arizona Oasis went out of their way to accommodate me in an RV. I was on my way to Phoenix and needed a halfway stop. It did feel overpriced, however. The pictures don't really give you a feel for the interior or the resort. The people are really kind, though and if you have …
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Ryan
Diciembre de 2017
I had such an amazing time there! Stayed for 2 months and really hated to leave! Friendly people all around and the most beautiful sunsets you have ever seen! Can't wait to go back!!
Perfil de usuario de Arizona Oasis
Respuesta de Arizona Oasis:
Ryan, We are so happy you had an amazing time. We look forward to your coming back to see us.
Diciembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Mic
Mic
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful time. All the people that worked there were really nice too.
Perfil de usuario de Arizona Oasis
Respuesta de Arizona Oasis:
See you next time!
Septiembre de 2017

Anfitrión: Arizona Oasis

Ehrenberg, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Arizona Oasis
209 evaluaciones
Verificado
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares