Kleines Bad / small bathroom
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

I rent out my room occasionally for a weekend or week in case I am not in the city at that time.

El alojamiento

My room is fully furnished with desk, wardrobe, shelf, double bed, armchair, desk chair and a little table. The room can accomodate up to two people. However, bathroom and kitchen are rather small.

The room is the only one having access to the balcony. If it's warm enough you can of course use it to enjoy your breakfast in the sun.

In the kitchen you can use microwave, hot water boiler, toaster, oven, stove, fridge etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

Unfortunately I won't be there myself but if my roomies are there they can sure give you some tipps on where to go and what to see.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware that this is a student's flat share which therefore is no luxury apartment and has its quirks.

For couples or girls.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico

Normas de la casa

Only for non-smokers.
We keep our common rooms clean.
No parties.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Hamburgo, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Fiona Waitforit

Student of Cultural and Media Manegement. Interested in: Travelling, different cultures, movies, music and a lot more.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Anuncios similares