Marreco beach
Bar of Aterro beach, at night, in summer time
Porto, budget room... 9€/night in long stay


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The bed is for one person.
Anyway, in case you are 2 persons, and if you agree to sleep in a not-large bed, the second person is free of charge !!!

Bus stop just at 100 meters, from airport and to Porto city centre.
Also bus to the sandy sea beach too.

There are supermarket, take away, bakery, bank, restaurants, café, confectionery, travel agency, pharmacy, and post, at a walking distance.

El alojamiento

Cozy space, but there is not a 4-star hotel, and don't aim to be!
For 20 days or more: 9€/night only till 01 June and after 01 September.

The price for the summer months in June, July and August are: 11€/night for more than 20 days.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The room is on the second floor.
I smoke on the backside of the house, where I have my private quarters.
I can put your food in my fridge, in the kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I have free time, surely we can talking, also I can give you info about Porto, as for example what you may visit, enjoy or have fun in the city! Even about all Portugal, since the northern point till the southern region.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

Pets not allowed


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Vladimir
Septiembre de 2015
Manuel is a very welcoming host and a gentle person. The room is clean and cosy. The location, though not really close to the center, is great indeed – close to the beaches and a quick bus ride away from the very heart of the city.

Perfil de usuario de Albert
Agosto de 2015
My stay in Manuel's home was very very nice! He is a very nice guy and I spent a great time with him! The room is very good and he changed the bed sheets twice although I stay not too many days. The house is next to the airport (about 15min walking) and just in front of a bus stop to go to the airport or in the Porto city center... I really recommend him and his home, for sure I will come back Manuel!
Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Respuesta de Manuel:
Thank you for your kind comment!... I repeat that it was a great pleasure to have you as my guest, and it was not hard to me I driving you the airport at 4 am in my car, in those days that you started work early in the morning, cause you could not get a bus at that time. It was a pleasure to help you!!! as well to driving you to my favorite restaurant in the sea beach, buying the food in take away and dinner with you at home.
Agosto de 2015

Oporto, Portugal · Se registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Manuel

I am a traveler, so I like to contact and helping other travelers. Anyway this is not my professional business!!! Simply I like to contact with people from other countries.
.
I am Anthropologist and I was a Teacher. Actually my work is Therapist of FAP therapy, and I love my work!
I live in Porto, Portugal.
My house is only 3 km from some sandy beaches with a few cozy bars just on the sand. Usually I go to drink a coffee after lunch just in a bar on the beach, even in winter sunny days!!!
Anyway, I have a big passion for traveling, mainly in Europe, to know more about local uses, life style and mind way!!!! But I prefer places near from lakes, nice rivers or near to Sea, but I also like small villages, typical architecture, the local meals and drinks, handicrafts, dances and folk music, of each European Country.
I love to discover hidden treasures in each country or region, interacting with the local people.
Also I like reading, writing, take photos, music and serene people.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.