This table extends to seat 8 people.This TV has WiiU with Netflix.


Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

4 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A family friendly in-fill in West Hillhurst
with everything close by:
- to downtown 5 km
- to Stampede grounds 5.5 km
- to U of C 3.5 km
- to SAIT 3 km
- to nearest shopping mall 2 km
- to Banff 124 km
- to Airport 18 km

El alojamiento

This is our happy, soulful home where we often host people from all over the world.
It is a 4 bedroom and 2 bathroom detached house with 1600 sqft. living space on two levels.
- Main floor: includes a living/bed room with a comfortable, queen size murphy bed, fireplace and balcony, open concept kitchen, dining and second living room and a 4-piece bathroom. Access to the back yard deck from main floor.
- Lower level: 1 master bedroom with king size bed, 1 bedroom with a bunk bed and 1 bedroom with a crib (this room will have a queen air bed and thus makes up the fourth bedroom), 4-piece bathroom and washer/dryer in furnace room.
**PLEASE NOTE**
Rates during Calgary Stampede are higher.

Servicios y zonas comunes

- Free Wifi internet and free local calling.
- Free street parking
- Washer/dryer

Atención a los huéspedes

Please contact us if you have any questions before or during your stay. If we are out of town, we will leave alternative contact information.

Otros aspectos destacables

Fire extinguishers in master bedroom and by door to back deck.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 84€
Depósito de seguridad: 139€
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana: 159€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- There is no smoking in the house.
- Please do not use our chiminea (outdoor fireplace) or our propane deck heater
- Please leave our house the way you found it and treat our things with respect.
- You are welcome to use instruments and toys gently, but please keep them inside the house.
- We have the best neighbours and we would like to maintain our good relationship with them, so please keep the noise down.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Agosto de 2015
Enjoyed the stay at Erin's. Very homie atmosphere, friendly people and in a great location. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Agosto de 2015
Great cozy place

Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Julio de 2015
A lovely home! Very spacious with comfortable sleeping accommodations for our large family. The house was spotless and had everything we needed for our stay in Calgary. We love the neighbourhood with so many amenities within walking distance. The house information booklet that was left answered all of our questions in a friendly manner. Our kids loved the toy kitchen and musical instruments. We loved the mix of antiques and modern decor. A wonderful place to stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Ruofan
Julio de 2015
Ok place with not bad location for Calgary downtown. Bathroom in basement dose not have a exhaust fan and very poorly renovated. House is full of things every Drawer every closet is full of personal thing. I understand this is not a hotel but at least have couple drawers and closet empty for renters would be nice.

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Julio de 2015
Everything was perfect! Quiet Neighborhood, 5mins bus ride to Downtown. I have nothing to complain about.

Calgary, Canadá · Se registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Erin

We met while backpacking in South and East Africa 13 years ago and since Nynne [Nuna] is from Denmark, we continue to travel together. Our house is always full of good people, food and music and we have had lots of different travellers stay with us over the years, which is almost as good as traveling ourselves.
Our professions being reporter and music therapist and with two young lads running around, life is full and good.
We hope you will enjoy a stay in our home, share in our happiness and take good care of things for us.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.