Ir al contenido
Bathroom Sitting room
Cosy 2 bedroom house with parking
Cosy 2 bedroom house with parking
4 huéspedes
Estudio
4 huéspedes
Estudio
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our two bedrooms stand alone house it has nice sitting room facing kitchen open plan .sitting room with flat t.v .big sofa set (URL HIDDEN) for hot weather. A home theater with 5 speakers each corner.coffee table . lovely house and quiet ad welcoming

El alojamiento

My house is big enough to accommodate 6 people. Also accommodates children. I hav bank beds and double bed . I also Hav big parking space infront of the house and i hav shower and toilet inside the master bedroom and out side the house there's the same. The house is in a fence and there's a gate for safety.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There's front garden and a shade for when you want to have your tea or glass of wine with friends and u want to sit outside on the shade enjoying fresh air.

Atención a los huéspedes

I travel alot sometimes I can be around if you need a chat but if I'm not around I have family whom I can contact to keep u company or show you around the places e.g clubs .swimming pools.massage places . restaurant s etc and which is not far from my house.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will love staying in our accommodation as also it doesn't take long to get to city centre and there's public transport near by to get u to city quick.
My house is a smoke free and I don't keep pets around.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
TV
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa

Please when your staying at this property. Clean as you go.
If anything you break in the house or loose you have to pay before you live.

If you have extra visitors you have to notify me in time and you have to pay extra money for your extra guests.
Respect me and my property and I will respect you.

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sammie
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares