Ir al contenido
Cosy apartment in central Paris
Cosy apartment in central Paris
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Quiet and cosy apartment with capacity for 4 people (one double bed and one sofa-bed) in central Paris. Very well located, it is at walking distance from many attractions and perfectly connected (bus, tube, public bikes...) to every corner of Paris!

El alojamiento

Hello travellers! My name is Beatriz. Nice to meet you. I’m a Spanish native who, for the past 12 years, has been living in 4 different countries and travelled to many more… I’m a freelance translator passionate for travelling, languages and other cultures… and music. That (and many other reasons!) is why over a couple of years ago I married my husband, Jordan, a drummer and drums teacher from the South of France. Together we now live in Paris. After 3 tiny apartments (over the past 4 years) and different neighbourhoods, we are now settled right next to Père Lachaise, and we love it. Our apartment (located in a quiet residential building with concierge and private garden) is a one bedroom apartment with separate kitchen, living room, toilet and bathroom. While there’s only one bed in the bedroom, our brand new sofa becomes a comfortable double bed to accommodate 2 more people. The house is at walking distance from Bastille, Republique, Oberkampf and a 20 minutes metro ride (30 min walk) to the unmissable neighborhood of Les Marais. Come and check it out, we bet you’ll love it just as much as we do!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Just show up! if we can not be here to welcome you, we will ask one of our lovely friends to come and let you in.

Atención a los huéspedes

For those coming while we're away, we will make sure to leave some recommendations on what to do and see or where to go for food and drinks... as well as any handy information you might need. For those coming while we're here, we'll be more than happy to show them around, go for dinner, or anything they might be up for!

Otros aspectos destacables

We believe we have everything you need: from a washer and a coffee maker in the kitchen, to hair-dryer / straighteners in the bathroom, high speed wi-fi connection and all those other things you might need while on holidays. It's home for us and we want it to be home for you too!

Apto para familias y niños
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa

All we expect from our guests is some basic responsible behaviour. We would like you to treat our house and belongings as you'd like yours to be treated. As simple as that. We also love our neighbours (very laid back and easygoing), with who we have a good vibe, so... we'd like to keep it that way!

Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Armando
Abril de 2015
El apartamento nos gustó mucho nada más entrar: limpio, con casi todo el equipamiento nuevo, bastante confortable y el espacio está muy bien aprovechado. Ahora bien, no es para montar una cena con amigos porque te tienes que conformar con la mesita del salón o con un juego de mesa y sillas plegables de camping. Los anfitriones nos dieron facilidades con los horarios para la entrega de llaves y la salida. Para dormir, siendo solo dos personas, nos repartimos. Tuvimos el inconveniente de la entrada de luz matutina, tanto en la habitación como en el sofá; filtrada parcialmente por cortinas o estores. Falta solucionar este tema para los que necesitamos oscuridad total. No es exacto que haya dos camas: hay una cama y un sofá cama, tal como se explica en la descripción. El sofá cama es cómodo para dormir (quizás un pelín duro) y fácil de montar y desmontar. La cama un poco blanda. No probamos a dormir dos en la misma. La zona es tranquila y hay estaciones de metro cerca. Para la mayor parte de las zonas que visitamos, necesitábamos entre 20 y 30 minutos de trayecto en metro desde allí. Para nosotros, que la anfitriona fuera española, ha sido una ventaja en la comunicación: nos proporcionó información muy útil.

Perfil de usuario de Jharna
Agosto de 2015
To start with, Beatriz was very responsive and communicative. That was a first positive as we exchanged quite a few messages before, during and after the visit. Beatriz was travelling on the days we were at her place, but she had arranged things well and it all worked out with the taking up of the apartment and also the handover. The listing in airbnb was pretty accurate and the apartment was indeed cozy and well connected via buses and metro. It is a quiet neighborhood but you are within walking distance to many convenience stores and restaurants etc. The kitchen was well stocked and it helped during our stay. Thanks Beatriz. Just a few things to keep in mind for your future guests Beatriz- there were some minor issues with drainage in the washbasin and it did get a bit nippy in the house since the weather had abruptly turned for the (URL HIDDEN) maybe the insulation needs looking into. All in all, a very positive experience. We would recommend this apartment and stay again here too..

París, FranciaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Beatriz

We're a French-Spanish couple passionate for travelling and music. I, Beatriz, am a Spanish native who's lived in the UK, Italy and France for the past 12 years. I'm a professional freelance translator who speaks English, French, Spanish and Italian fluently. Jordan, my husband (34) is a drum teacher who has also lived in the UK.
We love our apartment in Paris, and would like to offer to other people like us, who love travelling and feeling like at home while doing so, the opportunity to enjoy it while we are away meeting other people and places. What a better way of discovering such a beautiful city?

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Anuncios similares