Open plan kitchen and living.Dining for 4 to 6 people.
In the heart of Sandgate Village
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Nestled beneath a 100 year old 'Queenslander' house, our light and breezy two bedroom flat is only a five minute walk to shops, cafes, parks, public transport and the beautiful Moreton bay. Features a well appointed kitchen and private patio.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please do not smoke on any part of the property.

We live in the house upstairs and have young children so please consider that (we try to keep their noise to comfortable levels). We want you to have a pleasant stay, but this is not the place for loud, late night parties - there are plenty of great bars in Sandgate for that; you might just see us there too ;)

While we like animals we don't allow pets without prior notice.

As we don't charge a cleaning fee, we request that all guests leave the accommodation in the same clean and tidy state as they found it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing stay

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
The host family is nice and friendly. We had chats several times when we met at the front yard. Wayne is helpful and often asked what we needed when we met. The place is spacious and comfortable. The big backyard is arranged like a small playground for children. My family has a good time during the stay.

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Agosto de 2017
We loved our stay at picturesque Sandgate a beautiful area walking distance (approx 10-15 mins) to the beach, supermarkets (5mins) and eating places. Wayne and his family were great hosts and even provided portacots, high chairs, children's books and toys which was a plus and certainly made our trip easier. New pillows were a bonus too and the beds were comfortable. A very friendly family who were more than happy to help out with any questions. Highly recommended this place.

Perfil de usuario de Jody
Junio de 2017
Thanks Wayne, Pippa and family. Great location and beautiful apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Marijana
Enero de 2016
Wayne and his family made our stay great and we had fun at Sandgate. Accommodation was great, clean and nice to stay with kids. Toys that Wayne provided for were nice and backyard was extra fun for all. Chickens and looking for eggs was a real treasure hunt for girls in the mornings.. thank you all for beautiful stay and great small surprises that made us feel at home. Beach, restaurants and parks that Wayne suggested were great.

Perfil de usuario de Wojciech
Enero de 2016
An outstanding unique and authentic property. Extremely spacious and full of character and taste. Close to the beach, m1, and the city. Very pleasant host. I wish our stay never ended!

Perfil de usuario de Bernadette
Diciembre de 2015
Property in good area with a short walk to Sandgate shops and train station. Very nice property with comfortable bed and lovely bathroom facilities. Plenty of linen,towels etc. Well equipped kitchen,dining and cosy lounge area. Wifi also provided. Good outdoor area. Did feel that an air conditioning unit or ceiling fan in the living area would be beneficial as it was very hot. Would not hesitate in recommending this property.
Perfil de usuario de Wayne
Respuesta de Wayne:
Thank you for your feedback. The weather was indeed very hot the week that you were here. I have placed an extra fan in the lounge room for future guests.
Diciembre de 2015

Sandgate, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Wayne

Interested in discovering new things, experiencing new places and learning from new people. Travel when I can but love to be at home. Full time stay at home dad, part-time circus performer, designer, and tinkerer. Married to a wonderful woman who is a fantastic mother to our three children.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares