great beds. All high end with many different kinds of pillows. 4 or 5 pillows/bed. down, down alternative, poly, soft, hard, flat ,fluffy . we have it allboth bedrooms are large. This one has a sitting room off of it.
beds are high end. lots of different kinds of pillows. 4 or 5 pillows/bed
Walk dwntwn, sleeps 8, great sleeping, pets ok :)

Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Puede dormir 8 en camas / retirada o más en dreamtime (siempre) alfombras de campamento Grandes camas. Dormir tranquilo! Gran casa artesana. Amplio piso de arriba apt: 2.5 dormitorios / 2 baños, cocina soleada privada y sala de estar. Rodeado de 3 lados por árboles / espacio verde. Todos los productos de limpieza y detergentes naturales. La ubicación es la mejor. Tranquilo pero cerca de todo. Caminar en el centro (1500 ') en 12-15 minutos. 4 minutos a pie de restaurantes. Uber $ 6.00 El piso de arriba está separado de la planta baja donde Sophie y yo vivimos.
translated by Google

Can sleep 8 in beds/pullout or more on dreamtime (provided) camping mats Great beds. Peaceful sleeping!
Large craftsman home. Spacious upstairs apt: 2.5 bedroom/2 bath, private sunny kitchen & living room. Surrounded on 3 sides by trees/green space. All natural cleaning supplies & detergents.
Location is the best. Quiet but close to everything. Walk downtown (1500') in 12-15 minutes. 4 min walk to restaurants. Uber $6.00
The upstairs is separate frm the downstairs where Sophie and I live.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 26 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 39 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 111 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Noise, Dogs, small children, smoking:
Just be considerate. We hope to host people who leave the nightime parties at the breweries. No after parties at the Air BnB.
You don't need to tip toe just please don't slam the door and try not to be too loud with the TV etc. It's pretty peaceful here. Crickets, fireflies, crows, birds, trees are our neighbors. Oh and our human neighbors are cool and quiet too!
If you are big partiers or want to party late at night this may not be a great fit. We ask that it be pretty tame after 9pm or 10 pm.
We accept and love pets and children, toddlers and babies but please communicate to us about small children , toddlers and babies and your pets before booking because not all of them are permitted. If we feel a pet may cause a future tenant discomfort (cat allergies), for instance, we may have to politely decline. Dogs can not be disruptive barkers and must be completely house trained. If they have long nails please clip them as the heart of pine floors have just been redone. If they are really hyper and want to run around a lot we would appreciate the running to be done out of doors. Dogs are $10/night under 40 lbs and $15/night over 40lbs. We take cash, personal checks,ven mo, pay pal. We love all dogs but only accept dogs who can meet the above requirements. If the dogs don't meet these requirements they may have to stay somewhere else.
Children: we love the laughing and the pitter patter of little feet and accept some crying or fighting as long as it isn't going on too much.
If you children are on the wild side and/or the babies or toddlers cry loudly a lot this may not be the place.
Having said that; we've been fortunate to have really great experiences with all ages of children and love to host happy families.
smoking is in back yard not the front porch or indoors.
Thank you for you consideration.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

246 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, wonderful space with lots of room for 4 adults and 2 toddlers. We stayed in the upstairs space. Everything was a 5 minute drive. We'd love to come back and stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay, good amount of privacy. There is enough space for a single, a couple or a few people to stay. Kitchen area isn't extravagant but has all of the necessities anyone travel could possibly need! Would definitely stay here in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Excellent location and great value, good place for two couples!

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
What a great place. A real home in a regular (beautiful) neighborhood. This is what Airbnb is all about - a host who greets each guest, makes sure they have what they want, and answers questions. Apt itself is huge and spacious - great for a family to spread out and have lots of room for their down time between adventures. Walkable to cafe and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Agosto de 2017
Accueil chaleureux, environnement calme et paisible, agréable comme une maison de campagne.

Perfil de usuario de Becky
Agosto de 2017
This charming home is in a great location, easily walkable to downtown Asheville. And Manley is very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Agosto de 2017
This is a spacious place for a great value. The landing and living areas are open to the door as you come in and upstairs. Manley provides keys to lock your valuables in the bedrooms. The kitchen is an efficiency style; a fridge for drinks and leftovers & a microwave, toaster oven and hot plate for reheating. Amazing restaurants are one of the best parts of Asheville, so all the cooking you should be doing is reheating leftovers, lol. Parking is easy on the quiet residential street. Manley himself is around often and is an accommodating host who checked in with us about our stay every time we crossed paths. It's a $6-7 Lyft ride to town or an easy drive. We never walked it, but it's doable. Would stay here again 100%. More than enough room for our group of 4.

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Asheville, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Manley

I live downstairs. I am an avid outdoors person (hiking, biking,camping). I travel a lot and love to meet fellow travelers; I want to help them have a great Asheville experience. Im pretty dialed into the yoga, meditation, music, dance, performing arts, food, art, festival, beer, wine and consciousness scene. In the past I was a green builder and green developer so I'd like to think I can help provide expert information on the market. Also a big history buff, I can point you in that direction if you like.

Mostly I'm a person who is in good spirits and a high vibration who wants to make your stay whatever you want it to be: from a dynamic adventure to restful and relaxing, I will oblige.

My mottos?:
#1: Be good/do good; practice daily

#2: Know thy (true)self
Love thy (true) self
To thine own (true) self be true.

#3: The only thing better than living the dream is sharing it with others

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares