Queen bed, clothes rack with hangers.

Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Suck on mangos you gather on your evening stroll. Watch the sunset from your own nearly private beach. Walk to tacos and margaritas Nov-July. Enjoy your big balcony with a coffee in the cool mornings while birds sing. Hear the waves crashing at night!

Relax in our airy, natural-light-filled, 1 bedroom apartment. Use the full-kitchen to take advantage of fresh local produce and fish. Wifi included.

You'll feel right at home, and you'll have everything you need to live like a local.

El alojamiento

Spacious and airy. Lots of windows for natural light and fresh air. Huge balcony for relaxing, and reading and al fresco dining. Big bathroom with a walk-in shower.

Private off-street parking. Wifi. A simple kitchen for cooking all the basics.

Sleeps 2 adults and up to 3 kids: Queen bed and an individual bed. We can also provide a queen blow-up mattress.

Your apartment is on the 2nd story. Our residence is right below you. This means we are around if you need help, recommendations, or whatever! Your private entrance and parking is on the south side of the house, and ours is on the north side, so there is privacy.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have an outdoor balcony and gated place to park your car off-street. You also have a ground-floor garden space.

Your parking entrance and access to the apartment is completely separate from our home downstairs, so you'll feel like you're in your own private space, but we will be close by if you need anything!

Atención a los huéspedes

We live on site, so if you need assistance we are always in and out and can lend a hand. We will do our best to make your stay more awesome!

Our three kindergarteners and one toddler live with us. They are not always quiet, but they are always adorable! :) You can expect quiet when they are sleeping, from 8 pm - 7 am.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have one dog, Rosie, who melts most people's hearts. But if dogs aren't your thing, keep your gate closed and she won't enter!

If you'd like to smoke, please light up on the patio.

Pets are ok!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 19:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 22
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.

-Ask if you need help with anything while you're here!
-Have fun!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nena
Abril de 2016
Quiero agradecer a Carolina y a su esposo por todas las atenciones que me brindaron a mí y a mis amigas !!!! Desde que llegamos al pueblo mágico de Todos Santos ... Carolina fue a la estación de camiones para llevarnos a dónde estaríamos compartiendo con ella ... Cuando entramos a la casa mis amigas y yo nos enamoramos de lo hermosa mente sencilla y adorable casa ... Viajamos desde La Paz hasta San José del cabo y donde estuvimos más agusto sin duda fue en casa de Carolina... Debo decir también que se arriesgó a prestarnos su carro :) Pues el que rentamos no funcionó y teníamos un evento que no podíamos faltar y Carolina muy amable nos prestó su carro ... Solo diré esto si regreso algún día a Todos Santos regresaré sin pensarlo a rentar con Carolina... Gracias preciosa !!!!

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Mayo de 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour chez Caroline et Carlos. Ils sont adorables. Caroline est venue spontanément nous chercher au bus. Ils nous ont preté leurs vélos à chaque fois qu'on en avait besoin. L'appartement est très agréable, le soir on entend le pacifique tout en admirant les étoiles.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Febrero de 2017
We enjoyed the location and accommodations here. Caroline was very friendly and easy to communicate with. Aside from the kids during the day, the place was very quiet. If you intend to cook, be sure to bring spices and oil, but otherwise cookware is provided. The only thing that was slightly less than comfortable was the bed. It was very hard (and short for anyone taller than 6'). For the most part, we tuckered ourselves out enough during the day for it to not be much of an issue.

Perfil de usuario de Mari
Enero de 2017
A nice place for families to stay in Todos Santos. Our family of 5 fot perfectly and the living area was nice for my husband and I to hang out at night in.

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Enero de 2017
Caroline's place is even better than the pictures. It is beautiful and spacious with a warm, open feel. We loved the airiness, the great kitchen and the beautiful bathroom. It was a real pleasure to stay at Casa Coaba. Caroline and her family live downstairs, and we loved hearing her little boys laughing and playing in the yard. They were all great. Todos Santos is a beautiful little town with miles of magnificent beach every where and Caroline's apartment added to our experience. We will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Enero de 2017
Our stay included my husband and myself as well as our teenager. The 1 BR apartment worked well for us. We would lounge on the deck in the am with coffee and breads from the panaderia in town before heading out to a new beach or a day trip to La Paz. Cooking was limited to simple dishes on the 2-burner gas cooktop. An initial supply of drinking water was appreciated and replacement jugs are easily secured at a nearby grocer. The spacious bathroom does not have a door, but rather an L-shape that allows for visual privacy. Our teenager wasn't so keen on that design but we all survived. Caroline was super easy to communicate with through the entire booking process and throughout our stay. We appreciated staying with a bilingual host as our Spanish is not very strong. We truly enjoyed the sounds of her family drifting up to the apartment; this location is best for folks who appreciate dropping into life here, including kid sounds, dog barking, and horse hooves tromping by :) The apartment sits in a quiet neighborhood within a 15-minute walk to a quiet, lovely beach. On our last night, we noticed how many people in the neighborhood walked to the beach for sunset before returning home. Loud music on New Year's Eve at a neighbor's place was the talk of the neighborhood after the holiday--apparently it's super rare and our hosts did all they could to try to address the problem. In the end, we chalked it up to the kind of cultural hiccup that makes traveling interesting! Finally, we appreciated that Caroline made a few bikes available. Almost every day, my husband rode alongside our teenager as she fit in a 45-60 minute run from the apartment on mostly quiet roads. She appreciated being able to maintain her training schedule & we appreciated this way of helping her feel safe in new surroundings.

Perfil de usuario de Rajib
Diciembre de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Caroline and Carlos' house. The place is neat and well furnished - in a quaint setting. Just 10 mins walk to a lovely beach and 20 mins to the turtle release site. We had some car trouble and Carlos and Caroline helped us get it fixed. We would recommend this place without any reservations.

Todos Santos, MéxicoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Caroline

We are the proud co-owners of a little organic farm in downtown Todos Santos, called Rancho Buen Dia.

When we're not busy farming, we are watching the antics of our 4 little boys: Leon, age 6, Peter and Phillip, 5-year old twins, and Ryan, age 3. We love going to the beach down the road to stretch out in the clean sand, play volleyball and watch the sunset.


Carlos was born on a ranch called Migrino about half-way between Todos Santos and Cabo San Lucas.  His family milked cows, made cheese, and raised cattle, goats and chickens.  When they went to town to buy coffee, sugar, and flour, it was a big deal.  Everything else they got from the raw land around them.

I grew up in Illinois. After college, I wanted to learn how to do everything from scratch.  I came to Todos Santos in 2008 to apprentice with an American organic farmer so I could learn how to grow my own food.  I wanted to experience a rougher, DIY life.

When I met Carlos, he was just what I was looking for.  We spent our free time riding his horses.  Poco a poco, we built a life together.

Idiomas: Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares