BalconyView from the guest room
Bedroom in cozy & central appt
Bedroom in cozy & central appt


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to Oslo and our cozy apartment! We live 6mn away (by subway) from the City Centre, 15mn walk from trendy Grünerløkka with lots of nice restaurants, bars and parcs and a 10 minutes walk form the Munch museum (for the art lovers).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 11€
Depósito de seguridad: 110€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

We live in a 58m2 apartment with two balconies.
The place is perfect for a couple or for friends who do not mind sharing a bed.
• A new and comfortable pull-out bed that becomes 160cm in a cozy room
• Equipped kitchen
• Towels, sheets and bed linen are included in the price

Servicios y zonas comunes

The apartment is bright, clean and cozy. You will have your own bedroom; kitchen and living room will be shared. The second bedroom is not available as we use it.

• 3rd floor, no lift
• Bathroom with floor heating. Washing machine and tumble dryer available
• The kitchen has a dishwasher and is equipped with a coffee machine, a toaster, waffle maker, etc.
• The living room is open on the kitchen. It has a couch, coffee table and TV.
• WiFi available.
• Green area with direct access to a sculpture park.

All transport means (subway, bus, tramway) are 3mn away.

Atención a los huéspedes

We speak English, French, Italian and Norwegian.
Most of the time when we are home we stay in the living room, but you are welcome to join us, to prepare food, share experiences, etc.

Oslo is a nice and exciting place where you can experience both nature and city life.
If you want to and depending on our schedule we will be glad to give you tips and to show you some nice places.

El barrio

The flat is located close to Carl Berner plass. This is a fairly central area where you have easy access to bus, tramway and subway (less than 5mn).

At Carl Berners plass you can find a large variety of shops such as grocery, supermarkets, electronics, kiosks, etc. You will also find café's and several international take-away's.

Cómo moverse

Oslo Central Station is only 6mn away with the subway (3 stops).
You can walk to Grünerløkka in only 15mn and experience its lively restaurants and bars.
The Munch museum is only 10mn away on foot, or 1 subway stop.

Otros aspectos destacables

As we have a cat, it is important that guests are careful not to let doors open, leave food on the table, etc.

This is a place for people who like cats and are not allergic.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

• Strictly no smoking (except on the balcony)
• Keep the common areas tidy
• No shoes inside
• Close the doors behind you when leaving the bathroom.
• No parties allowed.
• No additional guests (other than booked)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Mayo de 2017
Manuela and Anthony are really nice and friendly . the place is perfect for 2. We stayed a week end only but we had the time to talk and share good discussions . We hope they enjoyed our company as much as we did . We highly recommend them as host. Thank you for your kindness.

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Septiembre de 2016
Our stay in Oslo with Manuela and Antony was great. They are very friendly and welcoming and they are very uncomplecated. The apartment is located close to a tram station so it's good for people who want to explore the city. And for those, they also provide great sightseeing recommendations!

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Septiembre de 2016
It was a great pleasure to stay at Manuela and Anthony place! Unfortunately Manuela was not there but Anthony received us in excellent manner. The bedroom is cozy and the apartment very well located. We really recommend it. Thanks so much for all and see you maybe in Barcelona!!

Perfil de usuario de Lise
Agosto de 2016
Vi hadde et flott opphold hos Manuela og Anthony. Leiligheten var ren og vertskapet var hyggelige. Anbefales :)

Perfil de usuario de Elise
Junio de 2016
Nous avons passé un super séjour chez Manuela et Anthony ! Ils nous ont accueillies assez tard dans la soirée, avec sourire et gentillesse ! La chambre est assez confortable, bien que pas très grande! La salle de bain,la cuisine et le salon sont très agréables et bien équipés :) Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la bonne humeur de Manuela et Anthony !

Perfil de usuario de Betsy
Mayo de 2016
Manuela and Anthony were amazing hosts! Very accommodating and they genuinely care about your stay. Great travel guides, had comfy beds and nice, hot showers. The apartment was spotless and very cozy. If ever back in Oslo, hope to stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Clémence
Mayo de 2016
Très bon voyage à Oslo, superbe accueil et chambre parfaite. Dommage que l'on ne se soit pas vu beaucoup ! À refaire avec plaisir !

Oslo, Noruega · Se registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Manuela

Hi!

My husband and I are an international couple (French, Norwegian/Italian). We live 6mn away (by subway) from the City Centre, 15mn walk from trendy Grünerløkka with lots of nice restaurants, bars and parcs and a 10 minutes walk from the Munch museum (for the art lovers).

We enjoy traveling, exploring new cities and trying new kinds of food. In our free time we like going to the cinema, trying new restaurants and cafés, skiing and gathering with family & friends.

We like meeting people from all over the world and would be glad to show you some nice places in Oslo, if you're interested !

Be aware that we have a cat, so this is not a place for people who don't like cats or are allergic.

Looking forward to receiving you,

Manuela & Antony.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.