View of gardenBrick patio
Lovely and comfortable home with AC and pool!

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Poseemos una casa muy confortable con aire acondicionado con 3 dormitorios y 2 baños. Hay un precioso jardín y la habitación al lado de la piscina y el jardín. Tenemos comodidades para niños: una cuna portátil, silla alta, cochecito, juguetes y libros! La piscina de voleibol tiene una puerta para asegurarlo desde el jardín para que los niños jueguen. Y aire acondicionado! Si hay algún problema, estamos a sólo una llamada telefónica de día o de noche! Queremos que su estancia sea tan maravillosa como puede ser!
translated by Google

We own a very comfortable air-conditioned home with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is a lovely garden and room next to the pool and garden. We have amenities for children: a portable crib, high chair, stroller, toys and books! The volleyball pool has a gate to secure it from the garden for children to play. And air conditioned! If there are any problems at all, we are just a phone call away day or night! We want your stay to be as wonderful as it can be!


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 125 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 172 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please no smoking in the house. No parties. Thank you.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

101 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Septiembre de 2017
This home is beautifully decorated and nicely laid out. We had three couples sharing the space, and we found it to be very comfortable. The "pool house" provided a quiet place to be away from the group when quiet was needed. The pool was great fun! We used the BBQ for a few dinners, went to close by restaurants for others. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Septiembre de 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much with our family in Long Beach!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
Veronica is charming and very kind. She made our check in very easy and provide us all the information we needed to enjoy our stay. The house is very spacious, well furnished and the pool and garden are perfect to chill. The neighbourhood is quiet and a mall is very close. I highly recommend Veronica's home !

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
A lovely, spacious house in a quiet street - perfect for relaxing after a day's sightseeing. Our boys 13 & 15 loved the pool and there was plenty of shade to unwind. Veronica and her husband were excellent hosts - very attentive. Great location too - the Lakewood Centre (Restaurants/Supermarket) around the corner. Everything you could ask for. We loved our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kou B.
Agosto de 2017
Very open and airy home with a ton of charm and comforts. We appreciate the personal tour from Veronica when we got there and we wish we had more time to enjoy the entire place but with visiting friends and exploring the area for the couple of days we were there, it was nice to come back to a cozy home. Neighborhood was really quiet and spending moments in the garden area was just peaceful. The pool is very convenient and we enjoyed our quick dip. It was our first time to the LA/Long Beach area so the "Our Home" guidebook placed in the home was helpful to us. Overall our quick trip was a wonderful stay. Thanks Veronica!

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
We stayed at Veronica's place for a week in August, and we were warmly welcomed upon arrival. The house was WAY bigger than the photos suggested, and we mostly used the lounge, kitchen and bedroom areas; we didn't use the two front rooms a great deal as it was so spacious! We were a family of six (2 grandparents, 2 parents, 2 children) and it was the ideal setup. The pool was used well during our stay, but was gated off so we didn't worry about safety around the pool. There's a pool house which we were not aware of, so an even greater surprise! The house has everything you'll need - microwave, laundry, large refrigerator - and lots of little things left from past guests (spices, napkins, non-perishables) so you don't feel as though you have to go and buy EVERYTHING. That said, there is a large Supermarket - Albertsons - on the large nearby Lakewood Center complex. Veronica met us, and made sure we had everything for our stay; so exceptional hosts! Lots of great memories made here, and in LA overall. I'm sure we will be back again. Thank you!
Perfil de usuario de VeronicaVeronica es Superhost.
Respuesta de Veronica:
Thanks, David. You were wonderful guests. We hope you come back and visit again! Veronica
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Agosto de 2017
Veronica's place was very nice and comfortable. She was great with checking in and checking out. Very helpful and always accessible. There is a blow up double bed if you need more bed space with sheets. I liked how it was close to Long Beach since I needed to be near the convention center. It is close to food, shopping, which is nice as well. Thank you Veronica!

Long Beach, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de VeronicaVeronica es Superhost.

We are from California. We have three sons: one, a bespoke tailor in London, a marine corps pilot in Japan and a chef here is Los Angeles.! I am a computer teacher in elementary school. My husband and I have home exchanged for more than 10 years. We have traveled to Great Britain, Ireland, Czech Republic, Austria, Germany and Netherlands. My husband is retired. We look forward to meeting people from all over the USA and the world. Please use our new email: to contact us.
Thank you.

Idiomas: Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares