The main comfy queen bed. Watch the tv in bed if you choose
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
55 "Smart TV, Radio, cama de matrimonio, sofá cama doble - se extrae en la cama de matrimonio.Cocina pequeña y utensilios de cocina y utensilios de cocina, WIFI, equipo si es necesario. Un montón de espacio todo para ti. Bar exterior - BYO WC y baño están en la casa principal
translated by Google

55" Smart tv, Radio , Queen bed, Double couch - pulls out into double bed. Small kitchen and cooking equipment & white-ware , WIFI, Computer if needed. Out-door spa pool. 5min drive to town. BBQ out side. Lots of space all to yourself.
Outside Bar - BYO
Toilet and bathroom are in the main house


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio de fin de semana 36 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Just respect the place. If anything is broken or you break something tell us. When in the main house please try keep the noise down at night. Close gate. No spa's / showers after 10pm unless asked please. 10am check out


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

123 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amber
Septiembre de 2017
Nice little partially self contained (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), perfect for my flying visit!

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Septiembre de 2017
Dan's place is very quite and private, bed very comfortable - had the best sleep in years! Hosts are welcoming and easy to communicate to. Advice to next guests - if you want a takeaway , think about your dinner before you get there ..not many options are avilable nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Rakesh
Agosto de 2017
Fun funky place to stay while passing through "Palmy". Dan and Aimee are very cool people with a lovely daughter and friendly pets. Room came with a creatively laid out minibar, giant tv and fascinating reading material.

Perfil de usuario de Xiepeng
Agosto de 2017
性价比挺高,有私人空间,宠物也挺可爱,就是厕所不太方便,环境适中。

Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Agosto de 2017
Nice comfortable, private room

Perfil de usuario de Lin-Chiang Philip
Agosto de 2017
Dan's place is quiet, large, and has great value given its amenities. I was welcomed warmly and had a great chat with the hosts about my travel. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
The host was very friendly and accommodating. The pets were super cute too :)

Palmerston North, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dan

Couple in our early 30s. fun and easy going. I sell motor bikes for a living and my partners a nurse.
More than happy to show you or tell you good places to go.
Could pick you up from the air port or bus if needed

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares