Comfortable room with foldable bed.
Alojado por Biagio
Biagio es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Friendly, open minded, Italian gay man.
My Flat is close to transport accessing Soho, Central London and Camden and Vauxhall areas.

Although guests are expected to be mostly self-sufficient,
when available, I hope to spend time with guest

Servicios y zonas comunes

Cable Tv
Internet
Printer
soap and towel, of course :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Although guests are expected to be self-sufficient, I'm hoping to spend some time with you, when time permits.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

The guests should be fully independent and wash they're own dishes, although if I am cooking for them ( occasionally) I can look after the kitchen myself ..

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - My kittens, being very playful, might make some noice running around the flat..
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Have two playful 5 month kittens ( as for 12 July 2017.. so please avoid to book if inconvenient ( allergies, ecc)
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento.

Cancelaciones

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Mayo de 2015
Bagio es un anfitrion excelente, nos ayudo en todo momento con todo lo que necesitamos. Estuvo pendiente de todos loa detalles y fue muy pero muy amable. Si van a londres si o si vayan a la casa de el!!! Todo mas que limpio y ordenado y a pocas cuadras de metro tren y bus!!! La verdad bagio te agradezco muchisimo por todooooo! 100000 estrellas!!!

Perfil de usuario de Esteban
Mayo de 2017
Biagio and his two family cats are an amazing company and always fun to be around, the apartment is well located and in a good neighbourhood and biagio was an incredible accommodating host, would definitely return

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Septiembre de 2015
It was my first experience with Airbnb and I felt really comfortable in Biagio's house. He was so kind and the house was clean and tidy. The location is really good, you have the underground and many bus stops so close as well as a lot of shops, pubs and restaurants!

Perfil de usuario de Simona
Octubre de 2017
Biagio was a fantastic host! This was my first time on AirBnb and I didn't know what to expect but I was surprised to find myself at home. He was very helpful with everything ad his two cats are delightful to play with. Perfect position to central London and public transports only minutes away. The house was perfectly prepared for my arrival and Biagio can be a perfect housemate in any situation - either leaving you privacy or sharing a laugh or two (with me there were thousands of them!) Definitely I will be back super soon!:D

Perfil de usuario de Billos
Septiembre de 2017
I had a wonderful stay...if it is required to visit London again Biagio will be one of the first choices! Thank you Biagio!

Perfil de usuario de Maria Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Biagio is a very friendly and easygoing host and his place is a good value choice for visiting London. The neighbourhood is packed with shops and there are several ways to reach the centre via public transportation. The room is comfortable and the house has all necessary facilities for a good stay.

Perfil de usuario de Romana
Agosto de 2017
Biagio is a great host! We only met briefly, however the communication was great so there was never a problem. The flat is very cozy and has a positive vibe to it. Everything was clean. There, indeed, is a reconstruction going on on the building, but during my stay, there was no noise. The location is nice, the flat being located just next to a busy street where you can find anything you need AND get a good coffee while looking. I would definitely recommend staying at Biagio's when you are in London!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Biagio
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares