second bed configuration ie fold up bed stored under first bed


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Nice room in a 3 bedroom apartment with bus stop out front.., short walk to regular express bus. Top level of building with no common walls to other apartments. The other bedrooms may have guests and my two teenage children visit 10 nights a month.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 13:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Precio por fin de semana: 34€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

short distance from famous lane cove mall. With Parisian style cafe

Servicios y zonas comunes

your may use my kitchen and fridge but please cleanup when you finish your meal

Atención a los huéspedes

I am sensitive to what guests prefer in terms of level of interaction

El barrio

I can shop for food each day at a great range of supermarkets and or fresh food retailers less than 300 metres from the apartment.

Cómo moverse

The 252, 251 (Express to city )and 536 chatswood train station, buses stop out front of my apartment. 288 and 610 will get you to lane cove from the city

Otros aspectos destacables

I do everything I can to ensure an enjoyable stay. However I do not do your personal laundry or cook regularly for you. Having said that my guests have from time to time enjoyed some great meals with me as I love to cook for people.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 20:00.

Namesta;
Welcome to my home if we all follow these basic guidelines our home will be safe and friendly.
1. Respectful behavior at all times.
1.a No personal property outside of your room and please remove shoes at front door,

1. b We have a key lockbox attached to the stair rail at the front door please enter the code and slide the button up to open the box. After you have opened the door please return the key to the box , close it and slide the button down. We have only one key for all the guests,
.I charge a $100 fine if another guest or i am locked out of the apartment because you have not returned the key.

1.c if you have a motor vehicle you must not park it on the property. if you do so i will ask you to leave without refund. there are no on site visitor car parks at this property

3.Please wash and dry all dishes as soon as possible following cooking ;.
4. If you are 1 week or more please clean and mop either the bathroom or kitchen once a week.
5.I am happy to wash linen and the two towels provided once a week. You may wash your own cloths and towels in the machine on the ground floor anytime between the hours of 7am and 7pm. The charge is $4 per load for washing and $4 per 40 minutes of drying
5. No smoking inside the apartment or on the Balcony.
6. Please check with me first if you would like to invite a friend to visit the apartment. I may request any guest not ID verified by AirBNB to sign the guest book and provide proof of identity.
7. Please dont eat or store food in your room. There is space in the kitchen cupboards and refrigerator to store your food.
8. The house limit is 1 gig of wifi per room per night this is for checking emails etc no large down or uploads, movies or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The host has discretion to stop wifi if limit of house will be exceeded under current usage. You will be required to provide your IP address when you login
8. Please bath and shower before 11pm and after 630 am . during the hours 11pm and 630am please be respectful of others by not talking loudly and limit banging of doors.

Please enjoy your stay and let me know anything I can do that would improve your experience.
warm regards
Peter


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

35 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Mayo de 2017
You get to share a flat with other travellers. Suited to backpackers.
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
Thanks for your opinion Michelle, however i wonder why you thought it necessary, when i clearly state ,in the profile ,we have other guests sharing the apartment. The girls in the other room were professional nurses working in the area and i think you will agree that the vast majority of my great reviews are from working professionals that enjoy the convenience of the property to their work place . In future you may wish to more carefully check the profile and also the messages that are generated by airbnb.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elsa
Mayo de 2017
Peter is a great host, he pays attention to you, put you at ease and his room is great.
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
Elsa what a lovely thing to say . You are of course very welcome. I am glad you felt comfortable in my apartment . Please come back again if the need arises
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 雷
Abril de 2017
Sorry to say something late.Just back home.Peter is a nice person,easily going.His place is convenient by bus.I will book again
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
Thanks frank and Nina it was my pleasure I am glad you got to explore Sydney
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dinesha
Marzo de 2017
Peter was a great host. Room was clean and the house was homely. Peter was very friendly. Very convenient as it was really close to the bus stop. Plenty of shops within a short stroll. Great place for those who wanting a reasonable place!!

Perfil de usuario de Dilraj
Marzo de 2017
Top guy. Good place. Good location. Recommend for sure!!
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
thanks glad to have you in my home
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Moustafa
Enero de 2017
Really comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Diciembre de 2016
Peter is really friendly and concerned that your stay be pleasant. Don't expect luxury though.

Este anfitrión tiene 68 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia · Se registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Peter

I'm in my late 40s and enjoy living like I'll be gone tomorrow .....and learn like I will live forever.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora