2 Bedroom with Harbour Views
Alojado por Jess
Jess es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My lovely Art Deco 2 bedroom apartment offers you one of the most picturesque stays you will ever have in the Double Bay.
It comfortably fits four people and is conveniently located to get the best out of your stay!

El alojamiento

This is a lovely 2 bedroom apartment with expansive harbour views.

Situated in a charismatic Art Deco building, this generous sized two-bedroom apartment will offer you plenty of space during your stay. Both bedrooms have stunning views of the bay, and plenty of space to rest your luggage. The shared bathroom is compact however suffice for your needs. There is also a self contained kitchen as well as large living space with a 6-seater dining table.

The kitchen will be stocked with breakfast essentials and the Nepresso machine ready for your morning coffee.

Enjoy!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the entire apartment, including the washing machine and dryer. You are also more than welcome to help yourself to any food items in the fridge.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will most likely be away during your stay but am happy to assist via phone and email at any time with suggestions or enquiries.


Servicios
Desayuno
Elementos básicos

Normas de la casa

It is an apartment block so I expect guests to show respect to my lovely neighbours. No parties are permitted.

I am also a very house proud person, so I also expect guests to show respect towards my belongings. No smoking is permitted and pets are not allowed.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Enero de 2017
Fantastic location over beautiful Double Bay. Cosy and comfortable apartment with magnificent views for NY fireworks. Quiet building with no noise from neighbours even during busy holiday period. Walk to great cafés, train and ferry. Short drive to Bondi.

Double Bay, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jess
A very big warm welcome to my home in Double Bay. I am originally a country girl from south west Queensland, however now call Double Bay home. Growing up on a property, I was taught to be hospitable and generous to all sorts of guests; one of the traits I thank my parents for…

El barrio

Anuncios similares