Kitchen and dining area, open planEntrance hall


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our house has been renovated by an award winning architect. It is a Victorian double height terrace house with many original features and a spacious modern interior.
It is located in Carlton North, close to parks, cafes, restaurants, trams etc

El alojamiento

The house was re-designed by Andrew Simpson Architects to the highest level of finish.
From the outside it is a Victorian double height terrace house and the front rooms have been renovated to retain the original features such as pressed metal ceilings, baltic pine floors and fireplaces. The rest of the house has been completely rebuilt into the very best of modern architectural design.

There are 3 bedrooms:
- the main bedroom has a queen sized bed
- the 2nd bedroom has 2 single beds and a trundle single bed (so sleeps 3)
- the 3rd bedroom has a double bed
All bedrooms have wardrobes.

There is an ensuite bathroom with the main bedroom and another family bathroom (with a bath). There is also a powder room under the stairs on the ground floor.

The house has 3 living areas (and a study off the 3rd bedroom) so there is plenty of space.

We grown our own vegetables in the front garden which you are welcome to eat!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to wifi, washing machine, dryer and all mod cons.
There is heating for Winter and aircon for Summer.
If necessary, you could also use 1 adult bike and 2 kids bikes (fitting children aged 6-10)

Atención a los huéspedes

You would have the whole house and garden to yourself.

Otros aspectos destacables

You are welcome to read the books on the bookshelves and there are toys for children to play with


El alojamiento
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 104€
Precio por fin de semana: 348€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

Please no stilettos in the house and ideally you would remove your shoes when you enter the house to take care of the timber floors.
No pets and no smoking.
Be aware of our neighbours who we have a good relationship with.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2015
Sophie was wonderful to deal with. She was very helpful and prompt to respond to any questions. We were left a fantastic and comprehensive guide for the house and surrounding area. The house is amazing! It more than lives up to it's description. Simply stunning! Overall, 10/10 experience. Thanks Sophie!

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Melbourne, Australia · Se registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

We are a family of 4 traveling from Melbourne, Australia.
I don't know that we have a life motto but we are a fit, healthy family who love good food and seeing the world. Our sons are 6 and 8. They like lots of things that little boys like: lego, sport (especially cricket) and ice cream!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.