Spacious Modern Silverlake Bungalow
Alojado por Holly
Holly es el anfitrión.Holly es Superhost.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming 2 Bedroom duplex in the heart of Silverlake less than a mile from Sunset Junction. Nestled up high on a quiet treelined street come enjoy this completely equipped little bungalow with all the extras one might be looking for.

El alojamiento

A stylish newly renovated spanish duplex in the heart of Silverlake. Less than one mile from Sunset Junction - You will be right around the corner from trendy cafes, restaurants, shops, and bars. Wake up and walk around the corner to Cafecita Organico to grab a coffee or to Sqirl for brunch!

This home away from home is complete with an open layout for dining and living, two private bedrooms with a walk in closets, full bathroom, kitchen, and roof top deck. (Not to mention a private laundry room as well!) Although you are incredibly close to the heart of things the street is peaceful and quiet.

The house is clutter free, but FULLY equipped with everything one might need for an extended stay. If you don't see something you need - please just ask!

One bedroom has a queen sized bed and the other a full. Both beds are super comfy with nice sheets and plenty of pillows.

Parking - Street parking in our neighborhood is free and you do not have to have a permit. (Some area's of Los Angeles restrict street parking to permanent residents.) There are no meters, but you do have to watch out for street cleaning Thursdays and Fridays from 12-2pm. I lived at this property for 2 years and never parked in our garage - I was always able to find street parking. But... it is LA and it is also normal to have to park a few houses down. If you are uncomfortable parking on the street we do have a garage available for rent at $10 nightly.

Servicios y zonas comunes

- Lavadero privado -Side Patio / terraza en la azotea -Apple TV (acceso a netflix, hulu, hbogo, ect ...) -Cable TV y canales de películas (HBO, STARZ, SHOWTIME, ECT.) -Wifi -Central Heat y AC
translated by Google

-Private laundry room
-Side Patio/rooftop deck
-Apple TV (access to netflix, hulu, hbogo, ect...)
-Cable TV and movie channels (HBO, STARZ, SHOWTIME, ECT.)
-Wi Fi
-Central Heat and AC

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy más que feliz de ayudar con cualquier información sobre el área local o preguntas generales en cualquier momento.
translated by Google

I am more than happy to help with any information about the local area or general questions anytime.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Absolutely no smoking in the house. You are free to lounge on the deck and smoke outside as long as all doors to the unit are shut.


Cancelaciones

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vickie
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Holly's place! It is very clean and cute! Communication with Holly was great, she was always available! She has everything you could possibly need in the kitchen. Updated kitchen and bathroom! Location is good, but there is a sketchy (homeless) part of town about a quarter mile down the road; however, it didn't bother us as much once we got used to it. We didn't stay there at all during the day and always came back around 10 pm which made parking a little hard, we usually had to park one to two streets over.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2017
Great hosts who provided everything to make our stay wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2017
Holly's place is great! A friend and I stayed here for 2 months while we were both working downtown. It's conveniently located, not far from downtown or from many of Silver Lake's great restaurants and bars, and with a great little coffee shop just around the corner. The place is comfortable, clean, and has everything we needed--two nice bedrooms, a living room with a TV (with cable and Apple TV) and a couch, and a kitchen with everything you might need to cook. In-unit washer/dryer is great too. And central A/C was a must during the summer. Also, Holly was a great host. Highly recommend this spot.

Perfil de usuario de Kelsy
Diciembre de 2016
Absolutely amazing place to stay during our 3 months in LA!!! It felt like home and we could not have hand picked a better place for us. Holly & Ethan's place is in a great location, central to everything in LA. It is on a quiet street but super close to all the cute restaurants/bars/coffee/shops in Silverlake. Holly and Ethan are amazing hosts and always very quick to respond to any issues/needs we had! We will miss it so much!

Perfil de usuario de Anastasia
Septiembre de 2016
What a lovely space! Stayed here with my family and we all enjoyed our stay and the overall experience. The space is stunning! Well furnished with lots

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Septiembre de 2016
Just perfect! Our stay at Holly's bungalow was delightful -- newly renovated, bright, cheery spotless and exquisitely minimalist while cozy modern décor -- the location is awesome - close to anything you could imagine doing in LA -- Silverlake is a great spot - close enough but tranquil and the hills in the neighborhood are amazing...great views! Holly is the sweetest and so accommodating - looking forward to returning our next visit to LA. Thank you, Holly! Tina & Alan Barker - Phoenix

Perfil de usuario de Tanner
Agosto de 2016
Had a great stay at Holly's Bungalow in Silver Lake. Good location, Responsive Host, beautiful home. Highly Recommend!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de HollyHolly es Superhost.
I grew up in Texas - currently living in Los Angeles with my husband, Ethan! Favorite things: my dog - Renley, food (brunch!), pools with a view, and fitness!
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares