Ir al contenido
Front of the house.Fruit tree lined driveway.
Habitación privada en: bed and breakfast

Mini farm stay within 10mins of CBD

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Angela

Mini farm stay within 10mins of CBD

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Enjoy the country lifestyle with all the modern comforts. Choose between a queen or double bed accomodation with seperate bathroom facilities. There are 2 seperate living areas to retreat to or enjoy the tranquil garden settings or particpate in small farm activities.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
TV
Lavadora
Wifi

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa

Treat the family members, animals & home with respect. And as we are not connected to town water to conserve water. To feel comfortable & at home.

Disponibilidad

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nitin
Nitin
agosto de 2018
Angela is a wonderful host who cares about her guest. Her dad is very interesting person with lots of interesting stories to share if you spend time with him. Angela’s farm has a lot of friendly animals which makes you feel closer to nature. Overall wonderfull experience to stay…
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Sue
abril de 2018
Angela's place was perfect for our needs. Her house is away from the hustle and bustle of the city and nice and quiet at night. We enjoyed being just out of town, but close enough to go in for a lovely restaurant meal. Thanks for the recommendation Angela. Angela welcomed us …
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
enero de 2018
Wonderful place, nicely located. Great, welcoming host. Would recommend in a heart beat.
Perfil de usuario de Glenys
Glenys
septiembre de 2017
Angela's place is perfect if you are looking to stay with someone. There's no separation between guest and host space really. Which suited me just fine. My boys loved playing with all of the dogs and enjoyed time with Angela's grandson too. Angela is a lovely hostess, happy to ha…
Perfil de usuario de James
James
agosto de 2017
Very nice place to stay just outside Tamworth that was recommended by a friend of ours. Angela was a great host, who looked after us well. Our 8 year old daughter enjoyed playing with the dogs and going with Angela to feed the other animals (horse, cow, many birds etc). Recomm…
Perfil de usuario de Shujian
Shujian
agosto de 2017
Hospitable and accommodating, had a smooth and pleasant experience at Angela's despite brief and shortened stay due to unexpected circumstances, wish we had time to checkout the farm
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Sharon
julio de 2017
Well located clean and comfortable country home. Angela was very welcoming and a great host.

Anfitrión: Angela

Se registró en Febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Angela
46 evaluaciones
Verificado
I have a deep interest in health & fitness, and actively strive for a balanced life. Family is very important to me and as such our extended family are frequent visitors to my home. I also love animals & have quite a managerie. I have traveled quite a bit and plan to travel mor…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares