Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

KID FRIENDLY & Traveller friendly ready apartment.
You will love being on the cusp of chapel street, and the city. Public transport 2 min walk takes you directly to chapel street , city and all surrounding areas plus Albert Park. Beautiful big windows and chilled apartment. YES- Wifi & Coffee is included!

El alojamiento

There is a lovely white cot in the kids room and kids toys. And this room also has a beautiful timber double bed.
The master room contains a very comfortable new mattress and a lovely white bed.
To be clear there are 2 beds in two separate rooms (two separate master rooms) plus a pull out couch in the living room so the place accommodates 6 plus a child.
I have created a space that is clean and calming and provides my guests with a relaxed environment , great books to read and movies to watch whilst you enjoy your stay.
I work in media and I love this apartment it's a creative space with a massive comfortable red couch that sits next to books about spirituality and personal growth. A great apartment for self reflection or meditation or simply to relax, there's a big screen tv on the wall that plays movies from a USB . I always leave a USB in the tv with great films! And ofcourse there is a coffee machine, this is an apartment filled with love and I know it will attract loving people. Xx

Servicios y zonas comunes

. Direct access to chapel street and the city, Tram 67 and Tram 6 is the main line for the city and is a 2 minute walk, public transport is at the end of my street from both ends, you have direct access to dandenong road and high street.
5 min to chapel st also directly accessed by the tram line at the end of my street.
Tram number 6 runs on high street and is the main line for getting you in and out of the city

Albert park is 5-10 min away via car or tram (15-20min)with easy access to all places of melbourne. Great location if your wanting to go on a shopping spree!
The apartment is your entirely during your stay. Please feel at home.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will always be available by phone or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a fantastic communal washing machine and dryer at the bottom of the stairs please note there is no access to the washing machine in my apartment this is not available , you will need to use the communal laundry :)
You will need 3 X $1 coins for one wash load and th equivalent for one drying load.
Thankyou


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 42
Depósito de seguridad: 141
Precio por fin de semana: 99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

.

• Check-in time is 3PM.

No smoking or drugs.

HOUSEKEEPING- Its a condition of your security deposit that you switch off all electricity upon leaving at the main switch in the bookshelf.
KEYS AT CHECK OUT - KEYS MUST BE LEFT IN THE LOCKBOX NOT DOING SO INCURS A $70 FEE AS THIS IS THE COST TO REPLACE AND ORDER THE GARAGE BUZZER
DISHES /OVEN - SECURITY DEPOSIT- All dishes and oven to be cleaned as a condition of your security deposit.
Rubbish- PLEASE REMOVE ALL RUBBISH TO THE BINS LOCATED DIRECTLY IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING

Cooking

#No cooking of strong ethnic foods such as curry due to lingering and damaging odours#

Please wash all dishes and put them away.
If using the oven you must clean it after use.
Please note we ask you leave the apartment as you found it any damage after checkout may result in the loss of your security deposit. It is important if anything is damaged that the owner is notified.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

85 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Julio de 2017
Nice place ! good location ! Most important thing is Friendly host !!! We had a great stay !!!! Thanks jay !!! Hoping to stay in your house again !!! Thanks for everything !! Xxx

Perfil de usuario de Isaac
Junio de 2017
Great value for the house, and communication when checking in was great.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Marzo de 2017
We enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Febrero de 2017
Jays place was in a great location and a good size for what we needed. Check in was smooth and jay was very available with advice/questions :)

Perfil de usuario de Gretchen
Enero de 2017
A light and bright little apartment that was great for a small family. We enjoyed the gorgeous big windows and green-trees very much. It's a well equipped place, with all we needed for our stay. The location is good - A short walk to the tram stop that takes you into the city. Chapel street is only a 20 minute walk, and a great place to wander around and check out the interesting shops. Our host was really friendly and helpful, and provided some great tips for activities for the kids.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Diciembre de 2016
Great stay. Host touched base with me immediately after booking and was sending me all the information I needed as we went. She helped out with any questions and gave clear detailed instructions about everything. Apartment was tidy and had everything we needed. Wasn't difficult to grt tram into the city at all. A great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Hajar
Noviembre de 2016
We loved staying here. The host is friendly and welcoming, the neighborhood is quiet and peaceful, and most importantly it's super close to public transportation and close to the CBD as well.

Este anfitrión tiene 154 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hey there, I love hosting people from all over the world, I try my best to give my guests accommodation that has very high standards and great coffee! I pride myself on a clean space for your stay and easy communication between the host and the guest.
Airbnb has changed my life for the better as a mum raising a toddler, the gift of having my airbnb apartments booked is immeasurable and in return I offer 100% commitment to my guests working tirelessly to ensure a happy holiday for all my guests and business travellers.
I believe in kindness and karma and being a contribution to the world I live in.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares