Ir al contenido
Apartamento entero

Great Central Apartment for up to 5

Chris

Great Central Apartment for up to 5

5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1,5 baños
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1,5 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable6 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.

El alojamiento

Dear travelers,

welcome to our lovely large one bedroom apartment (75qm2), which is situated in Schwabing, one of the most trendy areas in Munich.

Our recently renovated and newly furnished apartment is located on the first floor in a building from the 60s. (elevator available)

We habe a large south facing terrace, a fully-equipped bathroom, a separate toilet, a large lounge with balcony and a comfortable bedroom.

The bedroom has a very comfortable and large double bed as well as a single bed and a large designer wardrobe with a desk at the window. The photos still show the old furnishings, we have recently added all of this new.

Our lounge is comfortable with a designer corner sofa and television. The brand new designer sofa pulls into a double bed for two people and we have added a 52inch 3D Plasma TV. The photos still show the old living room interior. We will update this soon..

The terrace which goes of the kitchen is large and perfect for enjoying the sunshine on a hot day or invites you to a BBQ in the evening or a great brakfast in the morning. We have fresh herbs, tomatoes and peppers planted.

The balcony of the living room has two comfortable bean bags if you like to chill in the morning sun or enjoy a smoke outside.

Our apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Our kitchen is equipped fully for you to cook.

We have a table for 4 in the kitchen. A Nespresso machine which will prepare your morning coffee. And a local bakery in the bottom of the building for your fresh rolls in the morning.

You can use our television for a cosy night in, the wireless internet to stay connected.

We will provide towels and fresh bedding for you. Nespresso capsules for your morning coffee and two sets of keys so you can share access to our place.

LOCATION
We are closely located to Nordbad, where you can enjoy a swim if you like. The Olympic Park is a stroll away and many restaurants, bars and cafe are in walking distance.
We have two supermarkets, a butchery, a bakery and a department store within a couple of minutes walk.

You can either access the city centre by using our two bicycles (10 min ride), the tram (27,12) , the tube (8 minutes walk away - Hohenzollernplatz) or bus. Hohenzollernplatz Tube (U2) takes 6 minutes to the central station in Munich.

If you are driving you can park your car for 6 Euro a day just around the corner.

We hope you got a good introduction to our home. This is the place where we spend most of our days. But because we travel a lot and are out and about, we would love to share our place with you.
Not everything is perfect here but we will try and make you as comfortable during your stay as we can.

If you have any questions, please drop us an email or call us to discuss.

Hopefully see you soon! And enjoy your travels.
Christin

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Secador de pelo

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves

Disponibilidad

112 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Elena
Marzo de 2018
Un piso precioso y en un lugar muy bien localizado en München. Anfitriona genial!
Perfil de usuario de Giovani
Giovani
Diciembre de 2017
Locación adecuada, limpieza del lugar algo sobresaliente, es muy acogedor y Cris es alguien que ayuda y apoya en todo lo que se le solicita además nos dejó varios detalles. Más que recomendable.
Perfil de usuario de Manuela
Manuela
Junio de 2018
very good!
Perfil de usuario de Tino
Tino
Junio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Enrique
Enrique
Abril de 2014
The reservation was canceled 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de William
William
Abril de 2014
We had a great time at Christin's flat! We did not meet her but she was always very reactive and aswered the questions I had very quickly. The flat is really nice, spacious, well located (Nordbad just around the corner was great), clean... I would gladly stay there again if I …
Perfil de usuario de Markus
Markus
Mayo de 2018
Chris's apartment is ideally located. You will find a place for your food and daily shopping needs in a stone's throw. The apartment is much more welcoming and spacious than the photos suggest. The terrace is an absolute highlight as it offers sun seeking possibilities. The apar…

Anfitrión: Chris

Islas Baleares, EspañaSe registró en Junio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Chris
169 evaluaciones
Verificado
I have always considered myself to have a travel bug. After a year in New Zealand, some time in New York and in the UK, I live in Ibiza now.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares