The sitting room is perfect room to relax and read,or snoozeModern light filled kitchen with dishwasher.

Casa/apto. entero

9 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

9 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Three bedroom house with two bedrooms with queen beds and one bedroom with double bunk and three singles. One bathroom. There are two lounges and a sitting room. Enclosed outside garden and all the facilities you need to have an enjoyable stay.

El alojamiento

A three bedroom architect designed home with three bedrooms which sleeps nine. There are two lounges and a sitting room together with a modern bathroom and large outdoor enclosed yard and alfresco area. There is a single carport and room for off street parking.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

You have the whole house to yourselves, enjoy

Otros aspectos destacables

Great for adults and kids. Relaxing and enjoyable.
Great location walk to beach and main street.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 9
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 174 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We just ask that our house and the amenity of our neighbours be respected. There is no smoking inside, no parties and sorry no pets.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Marzo de 2017
Had a lovely weekend at Port Fairy in this very spacious, clean and well equipped home. Really appreciated the extra touches of wine and nibbles along with milk and juice. Lana has been very helpful all along.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Enero de 2017
A lovely house - beautifully decorated and perfectly located close to the centre of town. Great for families with loads of extras like bikes, play station and board games. Easy communication and very pleasant owner. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Septiembre de 2016
I would highly recommend this property as it is perfect for a family. We all had plenty of space and my teenage girls loved the vintage feel to the home. The home was fresh and clean and had plenty to offer. A great walking distance to town and having to bikes was a great bonus.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2016
This is a very clean house in a fantastic location, only minutes walk to the center of town. Everything about our stay was perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Abril de 2016
Perfect holiday house for a family, lots of comfy beds with games and entertainment if your stuck indoors with the weather. Lana is a lovely and helpful host, replies quickly with any queries and had some eggs and bacon in the fridge for breakfast! That was an unexpected extra which I thought was really nice of her. Wouldn't look anywhere else when heading down to Port Fairy again.

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Enero de 2016
What a delightful holiday home. We loved everything about this home. The house was clean and well equipped for all your needs and more!! The location is perfect! Pea soup beach is only a 5 min drive as well as the town. The only room for improvement is I feel that the house could do with an extra toilet. If you're accommodating for 9 people, one toilet could be a little challenging. Our overall experience was wonderful!! We look forward to staying again, next time we're in port fairy. Thanks lana for being such a wonderful host.

Perfil de usuario de Hugh
Enero de 2016
Second stay at this house. House is still very comfortable and a great location for a stay in Port Fairy. Would recommend to others.

Warrnambool, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lana

Hi Im Lana. I live in Warrnambool with my husband and ten year old son. We love this area of the world and love to share it with visitors.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares