Beatiful Apartment in the CityBeatiful Apartment in the City
Luxury Perth City Apartment - CBD Free Parking
Luxury Perth City Apartment - CBD Free Parking
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Este es probablemente el mejor lugar en la ciudad de Perth. Usted está en el centro de todo en el CBD, junto a Northbridge, restaurantes de Mt Lawley y bares de jazz, Western Australian museo, galerías de arte, Royal Perth Hospital y grandes centros comerciales. Niños - Proporcionaremos una silla de bebé y un baño
translated by Google

This most probably the best spot in Perth City. You are in the middle of everything in the CBD, next to Northbridge, Mt Lawley restaurants and jazz bars, Western Australian museum, Art galleries, Royal Perth Hospital and large shopping malls.

Kids - we will provide with a baby chair and a bath

El alojamiento

Esta casa combina muebles de lujo decadente con fácil acceso a la CBD, Burswood Casino, Northbridge, los restaurantes galardonados en Mt Lawley, el centro cultural de Perth y mucho más.
translated by Google

This home combines decadent luxury furniture with easy access to the CBD, Burswood Casino, Northbridge, the award winning restaurants in Mt Lawley, the cultural center of Perth and much more.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los autobuses y trenes de Perth están a un corto paseo. También tendrá acceso a una bahía de coche seguro abajo de la vivienda.
translated by Google

Perth's busses and trains just a short walk away. You will also get access to a secure car bay downstairs of the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Ayuda 24/7 si es necesario
translated by Google

24/7 help if required

Otros aspectos destacables

Wi-Fi gratuito en el apartamento se proporcionará
translated by Google

Free Wi-Fi at the apartment will be provided


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 65 €
Depósito de seguridad 376 €
Precio de fin de semana 103 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Strictly No Smoking
- Strictly No Shoes on Carport


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

87 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Putri
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing place and great location!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2017
Great stay

Perfil de usuario de Huan Hin
Junio de 2017
A great place to stay in Perth. Walking distance to the shopping malls and good restaurants. Anna's place is cool.

Perfil de usuario de Salih
Mayo de 2017
Anna's place is as what you see in the pictures provided. Anna is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend this property. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks Anna

Perfil de usuario de Asami
Mayo de 2017
Anna is really wonderful person! She told us the good place to visit in Perth, and she helped us with quick response when we got in trouble. The house is amazing! very clean and stylish room like a suite :) also near the city! I do want to stay here again :)

Perfil de usuario de Reno
Abril de 2017
Anna's flat is as advertised in the photos. It's in a great location and was clean and well prepped for my visit. The wifi was also good. For improvement - I had made Anna aware that my flight was planned to arrive at 14:50 and I would estimate that it would be a couple of hours to arrive to the flat. Check-in officially is at 14:00 but Anna planned for 17:00 based upon my note. In arriving early, the flat wasn't available and I had to wait (partly my fault). Also, I had said that I may get a car later in the week but wasn't sure. Unfortunately, as a result, Anna ended up using the parking space and only made it available for me on the last day from 8-11am, meaning I had to pay for street parking when I got the car later in the week as I indicated I might. In hindsight, I should have confirmed an on-time check-in and the need for parking throughout the week, even if I wasn't necessarily planning to use it.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Hello and many thanks for your valuable feedback! However please insure to submit the correct time for arrival, as you arrived an hour in Advanced the apartment was not ready (as l was making sure it's sportless after the previous guest). Regarding the car bay, l specifically ask if you need parking during your stay and if any plan changes just to let me know but you didn't (except when you were checking out you requested parking early in the morning, so l allowed you to park till 1pm to allow with plenty of leverage time - after all you said you won't need it), as the outcome, my apologies but l don't have the capacity to read your mind :) Anyway please be specific with your needs in the future as lm here to look after you the best l can. Best Regards, Anna
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Abril de 2017
Fantastic location near city, a few minutes walk from northbridge, and the flat looks exactly the same as pictures shown. Will definitely recommend to stay here if visiting to Perth.

Perth, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anna

Engineer, Project Manager in Oil and Gas Industry. Love meeting new people and making new friends around the world.

Idiomas: English, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares