Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Funky and cozy double room, the room is quite spacious and there is one double bed (an extra mattress can be provided in the case of a third)
We provide towels, bedding and will give you a set of keys.
We've got a washing machine, fridge and regular kitchen appliances that you are more than welcome to use.
The flat is cleaned on a regular basis (every other day). The cleaner has her own key, so no worries about letting her in.
We are quite flexible with the check in, so please just email me to have it sorted before your arrival.
Looking forward to hear from you and I hope to be your host here in London!!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please read these FAQ's for there are no surprises upon arrival.

Q - What Time is Check in?
A - From 1pm

Q - Can I check in early?
A - Unfortunately not. Often there is a guest the night before and we can't kick them out early.

Q - Can I drop my bags there early?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q - Can I check in Late.
A - Yes, please let us know in advance if your check in is after midnight as special arrangements would need to be made (a late fee may occur)

Q - What Time is Check Out?
A - 11am

Q - Can I Check out late?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Can I leave the suitcases upon check out.
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Is it completely Private
A- no, this is a room within a shared flat

Q - Do I have the whole apartment?
A - no

Q - What is the closest Tube.
A - Wapping Station

Q - Do i have to climb stairs?
Y - yes


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 34
Depósito de seguridad: 70
Precio por fin de semana: 45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Junio de 2016
Didn't meet Oliveira, but was easy to coordinate with his contacts. Not the comfiest bed I've ever slept in, but you get what you pay for and the price was right.

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Mayo de 2016
We never met Oliveira personally but we met her friend Jack who seemed friendly. The room smelled pretty bad when we entered and the bed sheets were dirty as well (especially the duvet for the single bed). The beds were uncomfortable and the lamps didn't work. The closet was a major safety hazard because it was slanted and wobbly so just by touching it may fall over. Both the bathroom sink and the tub were clogged so every time you shower your feet is covered by water dirtied by yourself and others you don't know. On the bright side, someone cleans it every now and then (we stayed four nights and it was cleaned once). On the last day it seemed like there was less clogging so they might be working to fix it, but it was still pretty much clogged. The location is also really great as its close to the tube so you can get everywhere pretty quickly. Overall, I recommend against staying here unless the beds get changed and the tub/sink is fixed. It's an okay place if you're on a really tight budget and plan on only coming back at night for sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Tiago
Abril de 2016
Nice room for 2 people, a bit small for 3, but manageable. The other bed is a good air mattress, which I don't mind, but some people do. Information in the listing is very accurate. We found the room clean as expected. It's an apartment with 2 resident students, who are very nice and helpful, by the way. But the big attraction of this room is the location, very near the Tube, DLR and Overground stations (Zone 2), and the 100 bus right in front. It's near Tower Bridge, so you can walk there. Overall, I would definitely recommend the room, and would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Marzo de 2016
Decent place to stay for people looking for a place to crash in London. Roommates change often, as it's run like a hostel, but everyone was generally pleasant. The apartment is cleaned on a regular basis. All in all, it was perfectly fine for me. (I was there for three weeks.)

Perfil de usuario de Lison
Enero de 2016
Oliveira提供我們非常舒適的房間,房間地點距離地鐵站走路只要三分鐘,距離巴最近的巴士站也只要一分鐘的路程,非常方便。希望有機會還能再到倫敦,短短六天住的很開心。

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Octubre de 2015
Great place to stay, exactly as listed. Oliveira was prompt in responding and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Agosto de 2015
Very well located, clean & tidy place. Good for short leasure or business trips. Good communication during the stay. Regular cleaning service in shared spaces. Note that there is no communal area, as the whole place is rented out.

Este anfitrión tiene 678 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Oliveira
Ratio de respuesta: 93%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares