Ir al contenido
Beautiful flat in Clapham
Beautiful flat in Clapham
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Close to Central London and transport links.

A bright, spacious flat with great views directly over Clapham Common, SW4 (park view)

This stylish 2 bedroom flat is located close to city centre and the the City, with excellent transport connections to both.

You'll be situated in a charming residential area opposite the beautiful Clapham Common with its strong cafe and restaurant culture.

A mix of period charm and modern design, the property which is found on the second floor, has great views and is finished to a high standard and is well presented with a large reception room, 2 sunny bedrooms and a smart bathroom. The flat has everything you could need during your stay in London

* Living room - 18.6 x 14 *
* 2 double bedrooms - 13 x 11.6 and 10 x 9*
* Bathroom *
* Fitted kitchen with microwave and washer/dryer *
*wifi*

All sizes approximate.

* Fully furnished *

* Ideal location, close to tube stations - Clapham Common and Clapham South *
* Close to shops, restaurants, cinema and local amenities *
* Beautiful views overlooking Clapham Common *
* Very buzzy area - It offers the perfect base from which to explore Central London and has enough on your doorstep whether you want to explore the culture and night life of London, or a family wanting to get out and about locally*

Other: Entry to the building is controlled via a secure phone-buzzer system and two sets of keys (front door and apartment door).

£140 per night - 4 nights minimum.

No agents, please


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alvaro
Julio de 2015
El apartamento de Clare nos resultó muy cómodo, limpio y ordenado. Clare estaba allí para recibirnos a nuestra llegada y siempre a mano para resolver cualquier duda que pudiéramos tener. Incluso nos dejó todo lo necesario para desayunar al día siguiente y así no tener que ir con …

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2013
Clare Frances es una excelente anfitriona. Amable ,servicial y detallista (nos dejó un helado en la nevera que mi hijos saboreó encantado). El apartamento estaba impecable y su ubicación es inmejorable. Lo recomiendo para familias o amigos que deseen visitar Londres y alojarse e…

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Septiembre de 2017
Brilliant location away from the hustle and bustle of central London which was easily accessible by tube. A lively local area. Apartment was great with everything we needed. Really appreciated the stocked kitchen. Clare Frances was a superb host. She made us feel very welcome and…

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Septiembre de 2017
This place is in a great location in London. Short walk to two tube stops, many bus routes nearby. The flat was perfect and spotless when we arrived. Clare Francis greeted us warmly upon our arrival, and checked in several times to ensure everything was to our liking. The fla…

Perfil de usuario de Nam
Julio de 2017
It's a great experience stayed in Clare's flat in London, just several mins to mtr station, hv some nice restaurants here, ...the most important for me - we faced to a beautiful park every day at these period.... so thankful!

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Junio de 2017
Great flat near the tube Northen line. Very pleasant, clean, comfortable and perfect Up to 4 people. Fantastic host.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Junio de 2017
Clare Frances's flat is very nicely decorated and very clean. It is on the third floor - stairs only. We had no trouble with this, but some travelers might. The flat is in a good location with restaurants nearby, a park across the street, and public transport a few blocks away. I…

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Clare Frances
Hi I live in London with my husband and 11 year old boy. We have been in London for over 25 years now and see it as home. We are originally from Scotland and still make lots of trips up there. My husband works in the film industry and I in advertising, so there is lots of long…
Idiomas: Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares