Bright comfortable room
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

It is a fully furnished double room with a single bed. There a separate toilet right next door. The flat is on the first floor of a large victorian conversion, the rooms are spacious with lots of natural light. The house is set back from the road surrounded by trees and there is a driveway in front for off road parking.



London overground (orange line) connecting us to east and north London, and the Jubilee line that takes you to the Olympic stadium, plus trains to London Bridge (15mins) and Victoria (25mins) all from the station at the end of the road hurray!, this is zone 3.

Supermarkets nearby, Nice restaurants, pubs, Cafes, fitness centers and parks all in walking distance, local shops 4 mins away. Lordship lane which is great for Local produce and little boutique style shops 15mins by bus.


Servicios

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 20:00
Salida antes de las 08:00

I would like you to be clean, tidy and respectful. There is no smoking in the house and no pets allowed.. those are the house rules.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Marika

I`m a full time working woman, I was born in London, i`m easy to get along with. I love music, reading, baking and fashion.. modern and vintage. I love films and try to get to the cinema often, though I normally end up missing them and having to watch them on DVD.
I don`t have pets, i don`t smoke and i`m a vegetarian, you might think I sound incredibly boring, but honestly i`m not, I like a good laugh and a good bottle of wine, picnics in the park, and sitting by the river.

El barrio

Anuncios similares