Peaceful garden flat, nice location
Peaceful garden flat, nice location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Peaceful 1 bedroom flat in London zone 2. Close to public transport, great parks and playgrounds. Beautiful garden, underfloor heating, wireless internet, appleTV, flat screens with surround sound, a galley kitchen and bright living room.

Gorgeous, and extremely spacious flat with lovely, big garden in leafy Wandworth - a charming south London village.

1 large reception room, fireplace, 1 double bedrooms. Sun deck and lovely 100ft garden. Perfect family home.

Free wireless

Everything you need for comfortable stay including high speed internet, laundry, parking. 2 mins walk to regular bus to West End (they come every few minutes and it takes about 35 mins) and the overland train to London Waterloo takes 15 mins.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Great base for family and friends to explore London and relax in comfortable up-scale environment. There are one reception rooms, a galley kitchen that opens onto our garden. We have everything you can possibly need as it is our family home including wifi, a washing machine, drying machine and a full kitchen.

This is a non-smoking household

Master Bedroom - Super Kingsize Bed
A cot bed can be added

Atención a los huéspedes

Our upstairs neighbour will welcome you and settle you in and be available to answer any questions that arise. We are also always available by phone or email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Don't hesitate to get in touch and ask any questions...

Make yourselves at home... you have the entire flat at your disposal except for one room which will remain locked

We speak English and French


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Normas de la casa

None in particular - just make yourselves at home and look after it as you would your own!
This is a non-smoking household/no pet


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de La Panthere
Hey there, We are a little family - English/French with 2 little ones whom became the centre of our lives since their arrival. As an Air-hostess, I've travelled the world with work. Now I would like to fly my little family with me while Airbnb-ing our flat in central London.
Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares