Bohemian Room. sleep areas include a comfy couch, full size foam mattress, and 1 or 2 single size mattresses can be added.2nd bedroom w/couch set up like a bed and single mattress on the floor. We can add a second single or a full mattress on the floor. It's a tight squeeze - but great for families or close friends! Slumber Party!
Cozy Artsy 2BR/1.5BA SHARED HOUSE

Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

SHARED HOUSE! We have our bedroom and bathroom on the third floor. BUT YOU GET THE ENTIRE SECOND FLOOR TO YOURSELF! This includes two guest rooms, one bathroom, washer, dryer, and coffee/tea station in the hall. SHARED 1st floor includes 1/2bath

El alojamiento

Please note: "rejuvenation area" = meaning there are vacant houses near by, but also wonderfully diverse residents working to improve our neighborhood. If you are not accostumed to urban settings this may not be the place for you. If you are cool with it...

Our Renovated Rowhouse has high ceilings, exposed brick, sky light, fenced backyard with firepit and hard wood floors!

Servicios y zonas comunes

First Floor and Second Floor - The hosts will be on the third floor. Guests have entire second floor to themselves, but the first floor (kitchen, living room, etc.) is shared with hosts.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are around when you need us and out of the way when you don't! :) We love sharing our hometown and recommending restaurants. If you like karaoke then please join us on Friday nights @ the Camden Pub!

Otros aspectos destacables

There is the awesome, award winning, Dovecote cafe just two blocks up and across the street.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad 431 €
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 2 camas individuales, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Our Casa es su Casa! We are a green Casa - so don't forget to recycle. All recyclables (glass, plastic, paper, styrofoam) should be clean and can be placed in one container (provided).

Feel free to use the kitchen to cook your own meals.

Please kindly wash any dishes you use.

No smoking (except outside). No cats - sorry we are very allergic to cats! But we love well behaved dogs. Our only pet is a dove that lives in a cage in the kitchen. Her name is Godzilla and she likes Quaker Oats.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hector
Mayo de 2016
Geoff y Chachung son excelentes anfitriones, nos brindaron la privacidad que deseábamos y estaban ahí cuando los necesitábamos. El apartamento es hermoso y el área muy tranquila. La descripción es muy acertada. Caminamos todas las mañana al Dovecote Café, recomendado por Geoff y Chachung, es delicioso. Tuvimos un viaje muy ocupado y no tuvimos mucho tiempo para descansar, por lo que apreciamos mucho la comodidad del apartamento, el baño y las camas. Esta fue nuestra primera experiencia con AirBNB y tengo que decir que fue inolvidable. Recomendamos altamente este lugar. Gracias Geoff y Chachung.

Perfil de usuario de Dani
Octubre de 2015
Nos sentimos muy en casa. Muy amables

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Febrero de 2017
Great space! Perfect air bnb experience! So many great pieces of art to look at! Super friendly and welcoming. Stay here! You can't go wrong!

Perfil de usuario de Carmel
Enero de 2017
Stayed here for a quick overnight trip with some colleagues. Geoff and Chachung made everything as easy and smooth as possible. Very convenient!

Perfil de usuario de Marissa
Enero de 2017
Nice hosts and home!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Diciembre de 2016
Such a lovely home! We were only in town for a quick overnight trip and I wish we could have stayed longer. The house had everything we needed and was super cozy. Our hosts were welcoming and communicative.

Perfil de usuario de Rick
Diciembre de 2016
Geoff & Chachung made us feel very welcome and were considerate in anticipating any needs that we had! Very nice couple and I would gladly stay there again! The location was convenient for our needs, which was quick access to downtown. We Uber'd everywhere we needed to go and because of the close proximity to downtown, the pricing for Uber was reasonable. My main criteria for for a stay is comfort: the beds were comfortable, the showers were hot, and the atmosphere was very homey. Great for a quick weekend stay in Baltimore, Md.

Este anfitrión tiene 140 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Baltimore, Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Geoff&Chachung

Geoff & Chachung both work in education. Chachung works for a non profit arts education organization. Geoff is a Baltimore City middle school teacher. They love art, music, and traveling. They are low maintenance, easy going, and very responsible, especially with other peoples' homes :)
Chachung also goes by the name Pat. She understands tagalog and knows a little Spanish - muy pequito! Geoff is pretty good at French, though he will not admit it.

Idiomas: Français, Tagalog

El barrio

Anuncios similares