Sofa bed, small tea- table

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

Estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A small flat for you – for 2 people. Ready to host you.
It has all necessary things and waits for you. You can stay as long as you need :)
Ideally connected with the City and the Chopin airport. Willingly chosen by the couples.

El alojamiento

The studio on -0,5 level (basement), newly renovated, with the independent entrance directly from the street.
It has everything you need to comfortable stay in Warsaw
The lowest price!
***
The entrance to the studio is shown on the pictures – you do not enter through the staircase but directly from the street. The entrance is separated from the street by the hedgerow.
It is nice and quite there, with a lot of green outside, warm in winter and cool in summer.
***
Dining area:
- a white sofa-bed for 2 people
- a glass table with extra working/eating space and 2 chairs
- 2 black built-in wardrobes
- a double floor lamp, bed lamps, ceiling lamps, a table lamp
- comfortable pillows, a stool, small mirrors on the wall
- w window blind in the horizontal pivoting window
***
Sleeping area:
- a white sofa-bed for 2 people , size 120x196
***
Kitchenette:
- an electric cooker with 2 burners
- a fridge with a freezer
- a pan, pots, plates, cutlery, glasses, wine glasses, mugs, salad bowls, knives, cutting boards, and other.

No sink in the kitchenette
Comfortable doing the dishes in the big sink in the bathroom or in the bowl, in the shower.
***
The bath room:
- a big sink
- a new shower
- a washing machine
- a WC
- a heater
***
There are in the studio:
- an electric kettle
- an ironing board
- an iron
- a vacuum cleaner
- a clothes horse
- the cleaning supplies
*
The hair dryer is on request.
*
Not available (even on request)
- an oven
- a TV
- a microwave

GRATIS:
- coffee – instant coffee, chicory coffee, other
- teas – different flavor
- sugar&salt
- Warsaw guidebooks, maps and listings magazines
- very fast internet WiFi LTE

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire studio is for your disposal – the detailed description above

Atención a los huéspedes

You can contact me by phone or mail
I willingly advise about the city and its interesting places & the cultural events (and others)
I can help you to organize your stay, tell you what you want to see and what you want to eat (places not mentioned in my the guide book)
When I am free, we can go for w walk if you want.
The most efficient contact with me is via Airbnb, because I am not on-line non stop. If you want to chat with me via popular communicators, pls send me an message via Airbnb first.

Otros aspectos destacables

Free parking on the nearby streets.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 10
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 28 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

1) If you are planning to get the the studio after 10pm, let me know before reservation to confirm my availability. If you haven’t informed me about your arrival after 10pm, you need to pay extra 12 euro/50 PLN
2) It is absolutely not allowed to smoke in the studio
3) If you want to take your pet with you, please ask me before reservation
4) keep lights- out/ night silence between 10 pm – 6 am
And feel like at home. Or even better!


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Irene
Septiembre de 2015
Con muchicsimo agredecimiento a Beata. Linda y muy bonita persona con mucha aducacion y respeto. Muchas gracias Beata por estancia en tu casa. Buenos recuerdos Gracias y un saludo Irina y Konstantin.

Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Mayo de 2015
Beata es una magnífica y simpática anfitriona, el apartamento es un sótano de una habitación con baño, adecuado para dos personas,en nuestro caso éramos tres por lo que mi hijo durmió sobre una colchoneta de aire que nos presto Beata El precio es muy económico por lo que se perdonan algunas incomodidades Lo mejor sin duda la buenísima disposición de Su dueña a ayudarnos, gracias Beata

Perfil de usuario de James
Julio de 2017
A great little apartment, perfect for 1 person or a couple. My father enjoyed staying here and he would have stayed even longer but the apartment was already booked.

Perfil de usuario de Shahbaz
Mayo de 2017
nice and cosy place. The host was great.

Perfil de usuario de Andrzej
Mayo de 2017
Interesting place. But be carefull to read the desription - description is 100 % true. Apartment is in the basement, and the apartment is realy small (you can't open bathroom door if 2 person is sit and eat at glass table). If you ok with that - I will recomend. If you need a lot of space - take something different.

Perfil de usuario de Maciek
Abril de 2017
The place was clean and tidy. Its description is very accurate. Great communication with Beata.

Perfil de usuario de Michał
Marzo de 2017
Mieszkanie proste i tanie, w sam raz na krótki pobyt.

Este anfitrión tiene 160 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Varsovia, PoloniaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Beata

Wulkan pozytywnej energii, osoba, która zna wszystkich- niektorzy tak o mnie mowia.
Interesuje mnie wiele rzeczy i zjawisk społecznych. Kocham ludzi i rozmowy z nimi. Mam kilkoro sprawdzonych Przyjaciol i wielu Znajomych.
Uwielbiam Naturę i jej siłę.
Ciekawi mnie wiele rzeczy- zdrowy styl zycia, freeganizm, witarianizm, jedzenie dzikich roslin, permakultura, woda- eksperyment masaru Emoto, naturalne budownictwo- słoma, glina, konopie i jak najwieksza samowystarczalnosc oraz podroze. Nie jadam miesa i nabiału.
Jestem zwolenniczka raw food- witarianizmu.
Jezdze autostopem lub blablacar, przez 2 lata bylam aktywna na Couchsurfing, jestem czlonkinia- zalozycielka pierwszego polskojezycznego klubu Toastmasters na swiecie i przez 8 lat bylam jego czlonkinia.
Jestem swiadomym konsumentem- redukuje, uzywam ponownie, recyklinguje. Zyje zdrowo, spotykam sie ze Znajomymi i Przyjaciółmi, czytam, oglądam filmy, zwiedzam, podrozuje. Z kilkunastoma Znajomymi uprawiamy dzialke w miescie. Po Warszawie poruszam sie na rowerze nawet zima.
Biznesowo realizuje sie jako Trener Cashflow oraz przedsiebiorca w branzy zdrowego stylu zycia i zarzadzania nieruchomosciami.
Szkolilam sie biznesowo u Roberta Kiyosaki, Blaira Singera, T. Harv Ekera.

Idiomas: English, Polski, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Datos de la empresa
Nombre de la empresa: Życie w Dobrobycie Beata Suchodolska
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares