Yet Another Charming Rm in Fab Freo! Studio-esque


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This is a spacious quiet room that is the size of a Studio, with its own study area, lounge chair, footstool & storage.

This charming heritage home also has two other beautiful balconies to sun yourself on during these cooler months & is 5 minutes from the Coffee Strip. Join me on this quiet street, just moments from café's, buses, grocery stores & beaches.

There are 3 large rooms to choose from so if this one is booked out or you are on a budget, look at my other listings and book there.

El alojamiento

Beautiful heritage home built in the 1880's
2 Large rooms to choose from
Queen sized beds (with the option of adding a single as well for kids)
Fully furnished
Linens provided
2 cats
Fireplaces
Private verandahs
Native and vege gardens

Servicios y zonas comunes

All house appliances and lines supplied
Access using a spare key in garden that I direct you to when you book ... or I meet ya at the door

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm self-employed but am out most days. Happy to have a hearty chat in the early morns or eves. Looking forward to hosting you.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm a great cook and the back of the house has a shady sunken garden BBQ area that is ideal for retreating into the quiet of home. My 2 cats love to frolic about there too.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Precio por fin de semana: 28€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

I keep my house clean so a scrub of the loo and a wipe of the floor in the Bathroom and tending to your dishes in the kitchen are most welcomed. I'm off to bed early and up early, so come and go freely from the front or the back entrances.

- Please smoke only outside!
- I have a rockin' composting and recycling systems that I will step you through when you arrive
- Quiet time generally 10.30pm til 6.30am


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Junio de 2017
Refreshing Breeze of FREO ❤️ Paul is a lovely host and can help you out with anything you need to know about the neighborhood. His charming old house is the perfect place to slow down and explore the beauty of Fremantle. Wonderful restaurants, nice coffee spots, a veggie market and beaches are just around the corner. You can enjoy your morning coffee in the garden with Paul's funny cats or sitting at the balcony in the evening with a fantastic view to the ocean. It felt like an open house filled with the gentle freo spirit. We would love to come back once and recommend it for long and short stays.

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Mayo de 2017
Paul was an amazing host! He keeps the house in immaculate condition and ensures you have everything you need to have a great stay. I stayed with Paul for over a month and would highly recommend staying here. Over the course of my stay we shared many meals together (he cooks great food and brews a good coffee). I was staying with Paul while undertaking research at UWA and found the house a great place to base myself, always able to find a quiet space in the house to study. The house is a short walk to central Freo and around the corner from south Freo cafes. Couldn't ask for a better location to experience Fremantle. The house itself is very charming, with some beautiful indoor and outdoor spaces to relax in. The house is clean and well equipped. I was traveling with my bike and Paul made a safe space undercover for me to store my bike overnight. He also has lots of bike tools and is a pretty handy mechanic. I can highly recommend staying with Paul!
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Many thanks for your kind words Louis ... was a delight indeed ... Safe travels to you.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Abril de 2017
I stayed a whole week in Paul's house. Unfortunately he wasn't there. However, his two house mates were there. Both of them are nice and friendly. Rather quiet. Besides he has two cats. Especially Jasper is very affectionate. He loves his cuddles in the morning and evening. However, if you're not a cat person that's ok for them too. Only if you have allergies it would be a problem. The house itself is really nice. However, dur to its age and style it does not have the most modern decoration. It is more a free spirit house. Which I liked alot. Besides there are many interesting books around. Unfortunately I couldn't read any as I was out a lot of times. The room is big enough. The bed is comfy. And the large balcony faces the ocean. The view is amazing!! The garden is really great. I had my breakfast there as the large banana tree gave some nice shade. Staying at Paul's is very convenient if you want to explore Fremantle. 10 min walk to the city center. Coffee and other shops and the buses are just around the corner. The train from Fremantle Station will take you to Perth within 25 min. I definitely can recommend this place and would stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
thanks for the kind words Katharina ... really glad you had such a nourishing stay and welcome you back any time. Safe travels.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Marzo de 2017
Ce logement est très bien pour des jeunes gens

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Fremantle, Australia · Se registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paul

Paul M. Pulé (PhD) is dedicated to helping men care about themselves, each other, their families, their communities and the Earth. In February 2013, he completed his Ph.D. titled: A Declaration of Caring: Towards an ecological masculinism through Murdoch University in Perth, where he explored ecological wisdoms to reawaken men’s capacities to care. Paul also founded MenAlive Australia; a consultancy offering personal and community change to build stronger and more connected men, safer and warmer relationships between women and men, and in doing so to help build a more sustainable world for all.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.