Main bedroom by nightKitchen
2 Bedrooms on Level 15 Australia Towers - CityView
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Australia Towers 15.06 is a new spacious 2 bedroom apartment with panoramic city and park views. The unit also feature a comfortable sofa-bed in the lounge so the unit can comfortably accommodate 5 guests.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 34 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 83 €
Depósito de seguridad 344 €
Precio de fin de semana 231 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Number of Guests should not exceed the number stated on the Confirmation Notice or subsequently agreed in writing or email. Fees will apply for excess guests not agreed with the owners in advance.

Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly this rate does not allow for the extra wear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc. Use contrary to this may result in loss of your bond and/or additional payments.

Damage, Breakages, Theft and Loss are the tenants responsibility during their stay.

Departure - the property should be left in a similar state to its condition on arrival. Check-out time is 10:00 by the latest, to allow time to prepare property for next guests.

Disturbance to our neighbours, including excessive noise, is prohibited and may result in termination of rental and loss of bond

Pets are not allowed unless specific arrangements have been made in writing with the owner.

If you choose to use the BBQ during your stay, please make sure it is left in a clean state otherwise a fee will be incurred.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gene
Enero de 2017
We loved Lisa & Alessandro place. We visited 29 Dec 16 to 3 Jan 17. They provide clear directions for us drive to, check in and get settled. We thought the Olympic Park is great location. We were surprised to find out the Olympic park hosts 5,000 events per year. We enjoyed the running and walking options and we saw many people cycling, BMX riding, and archery. The train station is very close less than 4 minutes, the water ferry is about a 25 to 30 minutes. Both public transportation options suited our needs. The Sydney fireworks were awesome. We enjoyed the quite location and enjoyed touring the Olympic Park. We seriously recommend this location.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Diciembre de 2016
Location - excellent. Amenities and appliances - first rate. Responsiveness from hosts was immediate. We will definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Septiembre de 2016
great spot can see the Harbour Bridge

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Agosto de 2016
Lovely apartment and well appointed. If you need accom around Olympic Park, definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2015
I was in Sydney for a trade show at "Sydney Showground". Lisa's apartment was perfect for this. Very close (5 mn), clean and with a fantastic view of Sydney. This was my first trip to Australia and were lucky to

Perfil de usuario de Lester
Septiembre de 2015
I had a great experience with the place. It was very convenient because we were in town for a convention at the Sydney Showground. Many places to eat within walking distance as well

Este anfitrión tiene 161 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mount Martha, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Lisa & Alessandro

Lisa lives in Victoria and Alessandro (married with Lisa's niece) comes from Rome but is currently living in Ibiza (Spain). Lisa started in 2008 with a couple of properties she owns in Victoria and Queensland. In her previous career in the amusement business she travelled regularly and found a lack of clean and affordable accommodation. Therefore she started with focusing her activity on enhancing the travellers experience. Lisa loves interior design and she put on her properties the same love sheI put in her home!

In 2013 Alessandro, also living in Victoria at that time, joined Elisa to bring his experience on database management and CRM. He did several experiences in the accommodation and hospitality field at Olympic Games and other major sport, corporate & political events so he has excellent customer service skills.

Together we are dealing with almost 3,000 happy guests per year and we love to give always better service in our properties!

Look forward to host you and get your precious feedback!!!
Lisa & Alessandro

Idiomas: Español, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares