Ir al contenido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
EVALUACIÓN DESTACADA
Sindre
Sindre
Mayo de 2015
Ha

Beautiful twin room in a lovely neighbourhood Lovely and caring family.

7 minutes to the Airport and only a bus away to the city centre.

Ideal for sharing. Has two single beds.

Lovely eating places.
Pubs to chill and enjoy a drink.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sindre
Mayo de 2015
Ha

Perfil de usuario de Mariline
Julio de 2016
Everything was just lovely despite my arrival short notice. Charity and her husband have a cosy backyard house for the guests which has the perfect facilities and comfort needed. I only stayed for a night and picked the location because of the proximity to the airport. Breakfast …

Perfil de usuario de Sharon Louise
Diciembre de 2015
fantastic couldn´t be better

Perfil de usuario de Vincenzo
Marzo de 2017
Very nice and quite place. Charles and his wife are very kindly people , always available for every need. It was my second home here in Dublin.

Perfil de usuario de Del
Noviembre de 2015
Charity and her husband, Charles, made me feel very welcome and the bedroom was clean and tidy. The room where I slept was for four people with bunk beds and has central heating. The bathroom and kitchen are shared with guests from a second room.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Marc
Octubre de 2015
Charity was very accommodating, and went out of her way to help me find a place to stay on a very busy weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Octubre de 2015
Charity met us at the door with a nice cup of tea. Neighborhood typical of Dublin. Accommodation bunk beds with room for 4 which would have been very tight if 4 people were there.

Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Charles Francis
Hi. My name is Charles O'Connor. I am a married man with two daughters:- Josephine who is 15 years old Tiffany who is 11 years old. We are a very humble and friendly family, who enjoys having guests from all over the world, stay in our home.
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares