I am a massage therapist.Clean room!


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A clean, smart room, near Bristol's Gloucester Road, with a comfortable bed and cotton linen. Ideal for sightseeing, courses, visiting, the universities etc.. The room is small but perfectly formed, with hanging space and a small desk. Great public transport links and wifi. Please text if you will be early or late for agreed check in. There is a friendly Spaniel and grey cat in the house who would like to meet you.

El alojamiento

A comfortable single bed for one on a quiet Victorian residential road. Lots of shops, cafes and restaurants nearby.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests are welcome to a hot shower etc. in the shared bathroom. Continental breakfast is available in the kitchen dining room before 10am. The downstairs space is not available during the day as I work from home. Please ask if you would like to use the kitchen for an evening meal (between 6pm and 10pm) or use the guest fridge. I may look after your luggage by arrangement.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to help with any queries you may have about your stay in Bristol.

Otros aspectos destacables

Only a bed and breakfast facility is offered (not full self catering facilities or day lounge accommodation). For guests staying a week or longer it is possible to use the washing machine; I don't have a tumble drier so washing must be dried outside or on the airer.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 6€
Descuento por semana: 13%
Precio por fin de semana: 33€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.

It is a non smoking, shoes off house. Ensure you deadlock the front door when you come in or go out, and that you don't disturb others. It is B & B only (no day lounge or full self catering facilities available). No food in the bedroom please. Breakfast is until 10am, evening use of kitchen by arrangement, there is a guest fridge. Please leave the bathroom clean for the next person. Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

65 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janice
Febrero de 2017
The room is lovely and incredibly clean. The host is very helpful and there is a cute cat called Tom who is very friendly. Nice experience.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Diciembre de 2016
Annette made me very welcome in her lovely home. Everything was clean, tidy and friendly, even the cat smiles at you. It's local to the vibrant Gloucester Road area, with lots of cafes food shops and a great micro brewery pub, The Drapers Arms.

Perfil de usuario de Takeshi
Noviembre de 2016
Annette is a fantastic host and the room was clean, comfortable, and the perfect size for a solo traveler. Thanks very much for a warm welcome to Bristol!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Noviembre de 2016
Perfect location..minutes from the bustling Gloucester Road where there's countless restaurants, shops etc ..clean house and comfortable bed with WiFi..was met with a warm welcome and Annettes pets are lush..will definately stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Octubre de 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Annette's: the location was very convenient, she was very friendly and accomodating, and the house was faultlessly clean. Would definitely recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Respuesta de Annette:
Thanks for coming it was good to meet you.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Chanya
Octubre de 2016
Clean and comfortable room, exact what it is in the picture. Nice breakfast. Friendly Jessie :)

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Octubre de 2016
Very comfortable stay and welcoming host. Would recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 42 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Brístol, Reino Unido · Se registró en Marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Annette

I am an English, Sociology and Psychology tutor. I like to recycle and look after the environment. The best food for me is vegetarian or fish, and I'm a great fan of real coffee.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora