The zebra guest room for rent with lots of artwork and African masks.The most current photo of the zebra guest room with a bed that folds out into twice its size.
Small furnished room in artist pad

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 69 €
Depósito de seguridad 258 €
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

This is a roommate situation, and a one-month minimum stay is required.
This is a sober home, so No Drugs, No Alcohol, and No Smoking on the premises.
$50 charge for any lost keys.
There is a nonrefundable $80 cleaning fee, and a refundable $300 security deposit to insure against damages.
Entrance and exit is through the front double doors only as the cat will try to escape the back door.
The cat is trained to use the toilet, so the seat has to stay down and the door opened when not in use.
As a courtesy, mutual notification must be given in writing/text in advance for any additional guests, whether overnight or just visiting.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Mayo de 2017
Tom's home is a wonderful place to stay. I was just getting used to LA, and this was an excellent place to begin. Kosmo the Dog is a sweetheart. The decor is unique. The nieghborhood is so welcoming that I found a permanent home nearby.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Tom

Moved to the Silver Lake are of Los Angeles in 1990, where I've lived except for a year in NY and Seattle. I've been in my current two-bedroom apartment since 1997, which I share with my small dog, Cosmo, and black cat, Ekkekko. Every room is a different theme, with hand-crafted features such as murals, inlay carpets, custom furniture, and a mosaic kitchen table. My home has been featured in the DIY design books "Pad: The Guide to Ultra Living" and "Kitsch Deluxe".

El barrio

Anuncios similares