Charming house, quiet & green

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My house resides in a very quiet street, 5 min by bike from Haarlem train station. 5 min walking to nearest public transport options. Free parking in front of the house, beautiful green view. Garden.

El alojamiento

My house resides in one of the oldest streets of Haarlem and has very nice, quiet and green surroundings. My house is facing part of a 700 meter long, green area. I love my view from the living room: big, beautiful trees!

The house has 90 m2 of space. On the ground floor you find a living room, toilet, kitchen with dishwasher, an extra space for washing. The house has a cosy garden which has opportunity for sunbathing in summertime.

On the first floor you find the bedroom on the garden side, a private room for (my) storage and a spare, sunny room facing the front side.

The bathroom has a shower and toilet. The house has no neighbors on the living- / bedroom side so at night it is mostly quiet. The house is very suitable for rental, since I put my personal items out of sight. Welcome!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will receive two keys to the house and have the entire space to yourself (except the private storage room).

Atención a los huéspedes

I will give you an introduction to the house and am happy to give you information about the neighborhood, Haarlem and surroundings. During your stay, feel free to call me whenever you have a question or need assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am happy to pick you up from the train station by car, and give you a (free) ride to the house.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 5 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 50 €
Depósito de seguridad 200 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

To make your stay satisfying for everybody, I have the following house rules:

I want to keep the air in the house fresh so I do not want smoking inside the house.

I do not want animals in the house, to keep the floors and furniture clean.

I will not allow the use of drugs or excessive drinking on the premises because I like my guests to treat the house and neighborhood in a responsible way.

In the kitchen you can use salt, pepper, oil, sugar and some other things that you need in small quantities, because I like to save you the trouble of having to buy them and be stuck with them later. I like the other items to be there when I return to the house.

The house can be used by one or two adult people only.

I will provide a clean house when you come. After your stay, the house will be cleaned for you. The costs are included in the price, provided the house does not require excessive cleaning.

If you agree on the above, I feel happy to contribute making your stay comfortable and happy!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de James
Mayo de 2015
Honestly, Edwin doesn't deserve 5 stars. It should be 6 or 7. Our plane was late and we got into the Haarlem train station from the airport late in the evening in the middle of a rainstorm. Edwin met us at the train station and took us to his place and basically "tucked us in" for our stay. ....... The house was beautiful and in pristine condition and there was a fresh bouquet of flowers to greet us. Comfortable bed, plenty of room upstairs and down, well equipped kitchen, cute little garden out the back - everything to make you want to stay there a long time. Haarlem is a great alternative to Amsterdam - quieter and just as pretty with canals and trendy restaurants. Amsterdam, Den Haig, Utrecht are all just a short train ride away. I would definitely recommend Edwin's place to anyone wanting a comfortable stay in the Netherlands. To top it all off Edwin has a great sense of humor.
Perfil de usuario de Edwin
Respuesta de Edwin:
Thank you James & Alice, for these appreciative words. Your contentment is mine :) I enjoyed having you here.
Mayo de 2015

Haarlem, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Edwin

El barrio

Anuncios similares