2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

El apartamento tiene buenas conexiones de transporte, está cerca de zonas verdes, tiendas de 5 min. tiempo. 12. Min. Desde el centro en autobús 68, que tiene 2 min. Desde el apartamento. El paseo se encuentra en un hermoso entorno de granja, donde nadie tiene acceso. El apartamento es espacioso, luminoso y encantador.
translated by Google

Lejligheden har gode transport forbindelser, ligger tæt på grønne områder, indkøb 5 min. gang. 12. Min. Fra centrum med bus 68, som holder 2 min. Fra lejligheden. Opgangen findes inde i et skønt gårdmiljø, hvor udvedkommende ingen adgang har. Lejligheden er rummelig, lys og charmerende.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Usted tiene acceso a un ambiente agradable de la granja, con la hierba, las tablas y los bancos. Comestibles se pueden encontrar en la pequeña tienda de comestibles en la esquina - cierra a las 21.00.
translated by Google

Du har som gæst adgang til et dejligt gårdmiljø, med græs, borde og bænke.
Dagligvare finder du hos den lille købmand på hjørnet - lukker først kl.21.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puedo tener contacto diario con mis invitados si lo desean. Puedo ser contactado por teléfono cuando el huésped necesita esto.
translated by Google

Jeg kan have daglig kontakt med mine gæster, hvis de ønsker dette. Jeg kan kontaktes på telefon når gæsten har brug for dette.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 138 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 16:00

Jeg forventer at mine gæster optræder respektfuldt og overholder de aftaler vi indgår. Deriblandt, at man kun bor max. 2 gæster i lejligheden.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

68 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alberto
Mayo de 2017
El amplio apartamento, en segunda planta tiene lo necesario para pasar un fin de semana o más en Copenhagen, aunque no está céntrico el transporte público se encuentra a pocos minutos (bus, metro). Al frente del edificio en Borups alle hay un restaurante italiano que es excelente y con muy buenos precios. Maiken es sumamente amable y simpática.

Perfil de usuario de Samantha & Sophia
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Maiken's home! The apartment is in a convenient, peaceful, and safe location, with several bus and train options nearby. As described, the space is clean, comfortable, and well-equipped; we appreciated having access to the kitchen to prepare breakfast each morning. Maiken was lovely and welcoming, checking in with us before and during our stay. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Hong Shin
Septiembre de 2017
A beautifully decorated place with everything you need. In fact it was so wonderful, my friend and I would leave the place later every morning and go back to sit on the comfortable sofa to unwind after a day at the city. Buses and trains that go to the city all within 5-10 mins walk so it's very convenient. Supermarket around the corner too. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Darren
Agosto de 2017
This place is exactly as described. Very spacious and attractive living areas(with the added bonus of a good stereo complete with cable to plug in your phone/laptop to enjoy your own music), fully equipped kitchen and it's in a quiet and safe location. The bathroom is very small but that's stated in the ad so no complaints there! Easy enough to get to and from the airport(or the city centre) using public transport. The Vietnamese restaurant a 5 mins walk away serves excellent food. There is a bar just up the road in the other direction or alternatively, the area of Norrebro is also within walking distance(about 20mins or so) where some of the coolest places in Copenhagen can be found - live music, very very good food, decent beer and a warm and enjoyable atmosphere. Maiken was a very helpful and welcoming host. Check in and out was smooth and straightforward and it seemed that nothing would have been too much trouble. All in all, a pleasant (first time)stay in Copenhagen!

Perfil de usuario de Zara
Agosto de 2017
Lovely and surprisingly spacious - it looks just like the pictures! Bed was comfortable with nice warm duvets. The apartment block is quiet and located close to several bus lines - we never had to wait more than a couple of minutes for a bus (we made sure to get our city pass beforehand). Apartment is up stairs - one flight. Bathroom is small - okay, tiny - but the shower pressure and heat are perfect and it's very manageable to work within the small space. The gas cooker made it like a home-away-from-home for us, and our host let us know where local rental bikes and supermarket were. Loved that our host checked in the next morning to see if there was anything she could help with to make our stay more comfortable. Wood floors with nice rugs and very comfy sofa - I don't think we could have asked for a nicer place to stay. Very clean and cosy, indeed.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Julio de 2017
Great host, beautiful places. Had 3 nights of good sleep there. :)

Perfil de usuario de Carmyn Joy
Julio de 2017
Maiken's place was a perfect spot for my partner and I to stay in. Everything was as pictured - if not better. Super clean, great location, and Maiken had many thoughtful details at her place for her guests. (Travel maps, shampoo, other toiletries, etc). She communicated with us quickly and was helpful every step of the way. I'd highly recommend this place for your Copenhagen visit!

DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maiken

Im a woman at 41, living in Copenhagen with my Labrador Balou. I work as a socialworker at a school. I run, exercise, walk long walks and love to be with friends and family, eating out, cooking, reading, movies and traveling.

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares