Your Room Pic #1
Private, Spacious & Cosy house
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Un lugar tranquilo, acogedor y seguro para vivir. Aparcamiento gratuito en la calle. Cerca de la estación de tren. A poca distancia de paradas de autobús y tranvías. Cerca de las compras de lo esencial. Fantásticos restaurantes que ofrecen una amplia variedad de cocinas y supermercado 24/7 cerca Estamos muy limpios y esperamos lo mismo de nuestros huéspedes. Este alto nivel es lo que nos mantiene en marcha y pedimos que los huéspedes consideran esto antes de hacer una reserva. Soles, a largo plazo, puedo proporcionar más descuento. Sólo llegar a mí!
translated by Google

A quiet, cosy and safe place to live in. Free street Parking. Near to the railway station. walking distance to Bus stops and trams. Nearby shopping for essentials. Fantastic restaurants offering a wide variety of cuisines & 24/7 supermarket nearby
We are very clean and expect the same from our guests. This high standard is what keeps us going and we request that guests consider this before making a (URL HIDDEN), long term, I can provide more discount. just reach out to me!!


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Depósito de seguridad 412 €
Descuento por semana: 23%
Precio de fin de semana 48 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 09:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kaylie
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you again Deven and Christi for letting my partner and I stay in your home. A very lovely couple renting out a few rooms in the house. Great location as it's close to Gardenvale station but still a nice and quiet street. Very responsive to any needs such as extra bed sheets, an extra key and heater. Loved staying with you guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a long term stay!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Mayo de 2017
Well located place suited for longer stays. Though the bed was quite soft, there was good storage in the room. Could be noisy at times as there are a few people in the house.

Perfil de usuario de Rheann
Febrero de 2017
My boyfriend & I have spent four months living in Dev & Christi's home in Elsternwick. We have been made to feel so welcome by the lovely couple & truely felt at home. It has everything you need, the room is a perfect size & the house is very tidy. The house is less than ten minutes away from the train stations and boasts great connections to surrounding suburbs as well as the CBD. It's less than a twenty minute walk to Elwood beach, with this location you really do have the best of both worlds. Five to ten minutes away on foot from shops, restaurants, coffee shops and Coles. It has been the perfect place to live for our four months in Melbourne. If you have a questions, need any recommendations etc Christi & Dev will sort you out. Hopefully we will be back to stay sometime soon, thanks for the great stay!

Perfil de usuario de MeganMegan es Superhost.
Noviembre de 2016
I stayed with Deven and Christi whilst undertaking a course in nearby Bentleigh. They were great hosts, and the accommodation provided more than met my needs. I was kept busy with study and revision so did not get much of a chance to chat, and they recognised my need for quiet and privacy which was very much appreciated. WiFi was a big plus, and street parking was easy just out front.

Perfil de usuario de Allen
Octubre de 2016
This is comfortable and Warm house. Deven is very friendly. we very like he. Transport very facilitation. A good choice for Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Vadim
Septiembre de 2016
I'ts a nice and quite place.Deven and Christi are a lovely couple, they gave us a lot of advices,they are friendly and made us feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Katrina-Rose
Julio de 2016
We really enjoyed staying here, was exactly what we needed while looking for a permanent rental. Nice quiet house with a very comfortable bed, good sized room with plenty of cupboard space for clothes etc, amazing hot shower & it was a pleasure to meet Deven, very friendly soul.
Perfil de usuario de Deven
Respuesta de Deven:
Thanks Katrina. You and georgie are welcome anytime. Best of luck.
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi, I work as a IT Consultant in Melbourne, Australia. Have been in AU for about 6 years now. I am a very easy going personality and enjoy socialising with friends and meeting new people. Simply love!!! to travel, explore new places and meet new people. The world is a book and I would like to read each and every page in that book. crazy about food and cooking. Very clean & organised for a guy. got that compliment from a lot!! of people. Plan to write about my life experiences.

I live in a quiet street and is extremely close to various public transport options. We also have a bike that you could make use of. 10 mins from my house you can catch the tram to the city or St Kilda or Carnegie and on the next corner, just 2 mins away, there is a bus stop that takes you into the city of Melbourne. You can also catch the bus directly to Chadstone shopping centre if you want to do some great shopping. A 10 minute walk across Nepean Highway will take you to Gardenvale train station which is the Sandringham line and passes through Brighton where there are some great shops, bars and restaurants. Glenhuntly road is 10-12 mins away and has some awesome restaurants and bars. there is a 24x7 supermarket too.

I have a reasonable sized outdoor area which is great to make use of on a nice sunny day.I think you will love the house and the location. There are restaurants and shops within walking distance as well as a park and a small gymnasium nearby.

Cheers!!

Idiomas: English, Hindi
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares